Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste !

06 May 2014 11:28 #189636 by mapoui
we look at a photo to see what's represnted.  that is what the photographers wants us to see..the subject of his work..not the audience

if man get wuk beating drum at a function di'ze work not representation.  the photographer not interested in dat.  look at wat he snap :(

06 May 2014 11:30 #189638 by ketchim
You see what yuh want to see  :P

and lecturing Googky about structure logic ..

unbelieveable.....Practice wuh yuh preach  :(

06 May 2014 12:46 #189677 by mapoui
defending gooky ::confused::

oh thats right..the gang..Googs lee, Boky/Narper, Calypso, Mail and ketchim.

06 May 2014 12:48 #189678 by ketchim
AND Mapoui  ....Like a voice in the wilderness  :P

with a Blowhorn....

06 May 2014 15:09 #189704 by Googley

Maps, riddle me this....when there has not been wars, death....weeping and knashing of teeth?

06 May 2014 15:20 #189706 by mapoui
that is what i said man..that there always have been but unnecessarily so. 

I intimated that all that underpins the way we have lived for 2k years is lie, bulllshiit, crap..that that is what we chose opposed to truth and a good life for all and that wrong choice is about to consume us...

look at what I said again and you will see.  WE chose to live this way so we must live with the consequences.  it belongs to none but us.. and I dont care but I post still what I see to be the truth.  what ketchim want me to do to join in all the crap?

I wont do dat.  I am laffin actually..at all the nonsense and at all the fools.  I have won!  I know a great deal, more than a lot of people.  I have done some good things and from abject poverty I have made something.  if the human world does not end I will leave it better-off than I met it.  a did a few good things n my life than benefited quite a lot of people

so ketchim is laffing.  I don't see why.  I am ok.  fine!

06 May 2014 16:08 #189712 by ketchim
Mapoui want everyone to live past 100 years old...

Oh well  :-[

07 May 2014 10:24 #189739 by mapoui
RESISTANT TO INFORMATION THAT MAY HELP PEOPLE!

this man reads like a Zionist who is always trying to deter everybody else. 

ISN'T THAT SUPPOSED TO BE ANATHEMA TO ISLAM?

ISLAMIC PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE POSITIVE, BETTER THAN CHRISTIANS AND JEWS?

07 May 2014 10:31 #189745 by ketchim
Exactly .

and Not read crappy Links every day ,every day .

Also keep up to date with Current trends and new concepts.

NOT live in a different Decade :

that is NOT halal  :P

07 May 2014 11:11 #189759 by ketchim

Like this Industry ....what do you know about this ??  :-\

Time to create page: 0.264 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0