Dhall and Bigan choka

01 Nov 2010 10:52 #4559 by ketchim
NOT :

Dhall

Fy oil stuff...

Channah

01 Nov 2010 10:53 #4560 by ketchim
Coolie people from Guyana :

filling up de Cardio wards at Scarborough General ...

01 Nov 2010 10:55 #4561 by Nargis

no you dont get burn stomach...you are only susceptible to worms..  :grin:

01 Nov 2010 10:58 #4562 by ketchim
Talking about dat :

My Eosinophils reading coupla weeks ago has risen  to .60

De worm stuff did NOT wukk ...

I may have a Snake  :shocked:

01 Nov 2010 11:00 #4563 by Nargis
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

wtf

01 Nov 2010 11:02 #4564 by ketchim
nah laff ....meh raley wurrid ...

Gats to do some personal research and see .

Then go see meh quack female Dactah ...

• VillageBelle
01 Nov 2010 11:06 #4566 by VillageBelle

usually a glass of cold milk does do wonders for my indegestion/heartburn

so i could not figure out what happened last night.....

and hubby just phoned to ask me when and how i took a prescription med that i am currently on

told him i took it with a glass of water around 8 last night

guess what.......i am supposed to take the darn thing with food!!!

so we think we know the reason for my stomach problems last night

thank goodness it is not the Dhall :cool: :cheesy:

• VillageBelle
01 Nov 2010 11:09 #4568 by VillageBelle

bai wah wrang wid you......dhall and channa is good heathy food.

and how you does cook you bake that you have wid saltfish all the time?? ....... is it not fried??

01 Nov 2010 11:11 #4569 by Googley

u sure??? dats where the worm came from!  ::rofl::

• Kyla
01 Nov 2010 11:49 #4578 by Kyla
Two minutes ago, I just threw up all the fried rice I ate last evening!!  I feel like a dead dog and no-one is home just in case!!

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Yehuda