Fuh Taleban Kabaka Ketchim.....

27 May 2014 08:15 #192488 by mapoui
fuh 200 million social interneters out of a populton of 7 billion to solve:

investmentwatchblog.com/the-size-of-the-...-hits-a-record-high/

add he collapse or american retail..no doubt based on stats like: 95% of all profit during the last financial yearly period was distributed among 1% of the population.  seems like al the money the people need to spend on retail is bottled up in the pockets of the few.

how do you solve an economic crisis that is caused by a system that sucks up all the resources and concentrates it in the hands of a few...a system that reaches a point when everyone save he rich are impoverished and imiserated..made miserable?

it was necessary to let the system crash when it did not bail it out.  it had to crash and start again..write off all the debt at al levels save for the rich.  they had to pay their debt but no one else.

but they refused to let the dead fall and kept  it standing up making the crisis far far far worse.

but never mind!  just call in Nye and who dat other idiot was Cardoso?

and the next one is the state of Islam/Muslims around the world.  they talk about nig nigs as dotish but who can beat Arabs/Paks for stupidity?  not africans for sure.

Paks sit by and watch as america pulverises their country with drones.  they have nuclear weapons but it is of no uses to them  it doh protect them.

they beat up on their own like Imran Khan who try to get the government to defend the people.  the Pak government is  a total traitorous thing. no matter who goes up in there.  and the savagery with which they fight each other in the interest of the divisive white forriner is stunning.  they have collaborated with the west to destroy all their countries..Libya, Egypt, Yemen, Syria, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Pakistan..and now Turkey looms as the people riot and america sends in arms for Erdogan.  maximum destruction is coming to Turkey

I dont know but I must be in space watching something that does not really exists.  pressure in Muslim and dem rarse and Taleban Ketchin runs to the man bringing the pressure to arks fuh his advice.  " Oh gord marse!  allyh busin' mih rarse!  please tell mih sah how I can stop allyuh from doing dat nuh ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

fuc his advice.  it is pock marked and intended to get yuh rarse killed.  yuh have options!  count them and use them!  fight back.  fight back.  yuh between a rock and hard place and here will be no quarter given.  you have no choice but to gight back.  I knew dat since I was 9 years old.  that is how I have always been as a result and nig nogs hate me fuh dat.  white people too.

it is with a certain amount of glee that I see allyuh stupid rarse getting chewed up now.  I predicted that since I was a teenager..that the west indies will be fumigated  the people killed off.  I said it from the start on cricket board pages right here etc.  it is with glee I see american/canadian working classes/ordinary folk getting policed stated.  I knew it would come.  I knew I would be a victim. me, my children, everybody so that my sacrifice..the sacrifice of all towards the goal of collective survival would be worth it.  we were/are in serious trouble

stunned was I to see the result..the racism of ordinary white folk their total support to that which used them up, killed them and their children..the racism of Indos as if they did not face the same existential problem..of nig nogs as if we have not experienced what we have for 500+ years now.  it is that all ordinary folk are complicit in their own destruction and any of their own rank who bring some truth to for them is exterminated in behalf of our collective oppressor

well allyuh will soon know.  the pain is probably coming home soon.  the west is losing badly.  the true nature of the west is revealed for all who looking.  the nature of the west is the devil it self.  they have to do something and soon to save their system ans themselves.  look out!

I admit that the internet serves very useful purposes in information and connectivity for the people who have access to it..and by extension many others.  but being a middle class tool the net has its limits ideologically, class-wise.  the solution to the global problem is the full development of the ordinary interest to overwhelm the current social dispensation and establish a democracy in the name of the people.  in all localities the interest that face the people must be dealt with on a collective basis which will lead ultimately to global democracy

that is the answer not any middle call partial solution led by the social networking on the internet.  that has a contribution to make..is making such a contribution but in the end it is merely middle class.  the general interest must predominate for their-in lies to full democratic solution to current crisis..taking the next step in human social evolution, bringing the end to the long paradigm of social exploitation, moving into global democracy

Taleban ketchie for his own good must stop going to the capitalist to get answers to the problems of ordinary people caused by the capitalist.  thats how the capitalist lives yet there he goes for his solutions.  quite idiotic isnt it ::confused::

that means he thinks he is one of them, a capitalist, white himself.  he must be drinking the skin whiteners instead of rubbing them ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is wood in Kabaka rass...allyuh rass..in we rass.. until we smarten up..if we have the time.  things could get very urgent and very soon too!

27 May 2014 08:42 #192493 by ketchim
truth-out.org/news/item/23881-caribbean-...ation-of-us-movement

This should Calm yuh nerves.. OR .you may prefer to preach " sterilization " of slave descendants :P

" the sky is falling " AND " the end is nigh "  bullshyte  ?  :P

Book dat flight to Tobago as yet ?? curry crab waiting .................

27 May 2014 08:57 #192496 by mapoui
I have no nerves to calm.  I am not muslim.

the only sensible muslim people in the world are the Iranians and they are not indo and arab.  they know!  they have learned the lessons of their experience to a huge extent.  see what they have done ::confused::

sanction me and I develop self reliance.  from the start to now that is what they have done..continue to do even as they talk...SELF RELIANCE, INDEPENDENCE!

the west went overthrew their government and they fought right up to now..still fighting to keep themselves safe.  thats a lesson Pakistan ent learn yet

they wont write off the debt because deh want to enslave the planet.  they figure that stage we are at qualitative change what with the levels of technology now arrived at.  we cant go back to the old way.  it is either they enslave society or society forever passes out of their control into some form of democracy that requires no more rich people.

that's their equation:  slavery or democracy and the end of them.  and they will not have a democracy so what do you think they will do..not Brave New World in we skunt! ::confused::

deh do not have a choice..neither do we!

you do not understand how society works that's what..how society evolves..what drives social evolution.  you dont know because you are an idiot capitalist, believing in a system over which you have no control..that your enemy controls and uses against you.  which is why you chat self defeating crap.

27 May 2014 09:04 #192498 by mapoui
that is why I have no use for relgion. 

look at Islam! Islam cannot unite its adherents, its flock and bring about peace and social development in the areas where it is the monopoly.

and the extremity of the religious/social division it has engendered is stunning..along with the utter insanity of the extreme jihadists it has produced!

fuh heavens sakes look at the behaviour of muslims in Libya..look at how they killed Gaddafi, genocided black Libyans.  look at atrocities they perpetrate in Syria and take pictures of it to celebrate in the eyes of the world.

I mean christians have been doing the same for 2k years but sgud we not expect better from Islam ::confused::  isnt that the religion of people of colour ::confused::

27 May 2014 09:05 #192500 by ketchim
You may NOT be muslim BUT you are a Slave descendant :

Read the article and feel proud about that 500 years yuh always quoting.

Prepare to submit yuh Claim for Reparations and stop posting Nonsense  :P

The headquarters of CARICOM, the Secretariat of the Caribbean Community :

is just outside Georgetown, Guyana.

27 May 2014 09:12 #192506 by ketchim
Zong massacre, (featured prominently in the film Belle )

occurred aboard the slave ship Zong, how the crew became lost at sea in 1781,

and, in order to conserve food and water, they threw 142 slaves overboard.

The slaves were eaten by sharks......

27 May 2014 09:12 #192507 by ketchim
The Zong's owners, who were based in Liverpool, England,

sought compensation from insurance companies for the slaves eaten by sharks.

The insurance companies refused to pay, but a British court ruled that the ship's owners

must be compensated because slaves were not human.

They were property, the court ruled

27 May 2014 09:13 #192508 by ketchim
I will also TRY to get yuh Reparations for the Impotent and Sterile caribbean Male !!

27 May 2014 09:38 #192528 by mapoui
at least there is 1 mice building in the georgetown

27 May 2014 12:23 #192587 by ketchim
Found a rare photo of Mapoui at his wedding  8)

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0