23 Jun 2014 18:13 #197750
iraq , is that saddam hussian country, who got ripped apart some years ago. stay in touch!
23 Jun 2014 19:07 #197757
ISIS will sooprise them
sunni is islami fus' am' deh real enemy is zion/usa am deh know dat. watch deh bite the hand.....
May102014
24 Jun 2014 10:48 #197876
by May102014
This conflict is scary. Four towns have already been seize by insurgents and they are powerful. Clearly someone is funding these terrorists because the amount of damage they have been able to cause inside of 3 weeks is unbelievable. I don't know if another war is looming where other nations have to get involve. Iraqi officials have stated they have the situation under control, but sadly I don't really believe them. The information I am reading is absolute mayhem to say the least. In America, Republicans want to play "Blame Obama" game for political points. What makes me angry is these same politicians don't give a damn about Iraq and would discriminate against Iraqi citizens here in America. It's about oil and money to them. Human Lives? Well, only if those lives are of "value" is when politicians care. Something is going to have to be done because I am reading about a slow takeover of Iraq by insurgents hell bent on revenge. That is frightening.
Is anybody concerned about the conflict in Iraq?
Time to create page: 0.268 seconds