KETCHIM! YUH WUK BENCH CYAN STRETCH!? 6' 2" EBONY!

24 Jun 2014 12:00 #197920 by chairman

24 Jun 2014 12:40 #197936 by mapoui
overburden fuh ketchim and his bench ::confused::

time to get a groaning board ketchim.  deh coming fas' and furious now
:P :P :P
:-[

24 Jun 2014 12:44 #197942 by chairman

24 Jun 2014 12:53 #197947 by Kwami
This is an outrage  chairman . Why are you treating women as sex objects?

24 Jun 2014 13:02 #197949 by chairman
how about their beauty?

24 Jun 2014 15:13 #198009 by Googley
Ketch, you better rent out your wuk bench to Maps!  de man referring to it quite often dese days!  ::LOL::

24 Jun 2014 15:28 #198010 by ketchim
No problem ...my bizness is negotiating :

Googs , you gonna represent Mappy ?  :-\

24 Jun 2014 15:29 #198011 by mapoui

nah man!  ketch is mih padnah years now.  I know he have a bench fuh work, so when I see work I refer it to him..or him to it.

what!...yuh prefer I let somebody else get it and leave mih padnah unemployed ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• VillageBelle
24 Jun 2014 15:40 #198016 by VillageBelle

the only mature man on this yah board!
good on you Kwami 8)

24 Jun 2014 16:17 - 24 Jun 2014 16:35 #198033 by mapoui
my tongue was firmly between my cheek and gum when I started this thread..except where Venus is concerned :D 

I am not treating Venus as a sex object here although she is dam sexy indeed. 

but Venus Williams at 34 years of age..6 feet, 2 inches tall.. is a tremendous sight, totally naked and posed as she is in the photo.  she is so many things of a real, natural and  tremendous nature in the photo, I dont know where to begin ..and there is no point which I think I can end

I wish all women looked like that at 34..had the means and knowledge to keep themselves in such shape.  I wish the same for everyone... men and women. 

take a look at the proportions of her body.  it is all absolutely perfectly proportioned..the length of her legs, thighs, upper body, neck, head.  see her skin tone.  that is what they call human physical perfection.  where do we see that perfection routinely ::confused::  and how can we see it save her being naked, presented in such ways..photos ::confused::

that is why they took the picture naked.  they saw the perfection and they tried to capture it 

there is absolutely no sexual exploitation in this work.  I dont think Venus would let herself be exploited in the manner Kwami and VB mean.  this is no cheap pornographic exploitation but the exposure of an example of human perfection.  it is to sell SI of course..and they have been doing this for a very long time.  but I have never ever seen them put out a body like Venus'..ever.

this is special and I am happy to have seen it.  that is why I posted it.  Venus has a specialness about her physicality. 
.unique

Rianna also.. has a tremendous aspect to her physicality...very very sexy.  natural and wonderful.  startling!  that is why she has hit so hard and the public wont let her go.. even though she is no great artist.  it is her special quality..whatever it is.. that grabs you and holds you.  and it is in her personality/body/face.

its like Chaka Khan singing..tiny girl with the most powerful musical presence ever..a voice extraordinary, raw naked power.  but where does it come from,..the power ::confused::  she is tiny, tiny...smaaaaaaaaaaal! 

and her music takes you places you never knew existed.  she touched our souls.  she did things with her voice as a young woman that no one has ever even approached.  and she never held back.  all the time she sang her heart out.  she gave so much she fainted on stage, threw up.

but to see Chaka in interviews, to hear/see her speak, the content of what she said, her opinions, her regular life.. she was/is a regular, ordinary american black woman.  but musically she was/is out of this world, unique, never before and none since. 

I concluded that Khan has something of the universe in her soul but she does not know what it is... and does not have to know. it comes out in her music... and lots of people have seen it and noted her special quality...remarked on it.

Phyllis Hyman was another special one.  Venus and her physicality is another.

that is why I posted  up Venus gladly.  forget the work bench chat.  that is just tongue in cheek male dreaming that terrorizes or pisses off women like VB...who is prolly being led by the nose by Kwamis' comment!  there s no way in hell Kwami isnt playing the arse with us..tongue in cheek himself..terrorizing us, leading us by the nose

anyway all we males here don't have a chance with Venus..not even close..no matter how many benches we hone and shine and dust off every day in high hopes.  but we all can enjoy her special physical quality that the photographers, the artists of beauty saw and captured for us all to note, marvel and enjoy.

this photo  is akin to the artistic dancing girl of Mohenjo Daro.  Magnificent!

:D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D
Last edit: 24 Jun 2014 16:35 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0