You're favourite all time song.

• elmarianexx
24 Jun 2014 15:37 #198015 by elmarianexx
As my favourite music artist is Marilyn Manson I must say that my favourite current song is "We are the nobodies" and "Tainted Love" (his cover).
Today I am dirty
I want to be pretty
Tomorrow, I know I'm just dirt

Today I am dirty
I want to be pretty
Tomorrow, I know I'm just dirt

Fear the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

Fear the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

Yesterday I was dirty
Wanted to be pretty
I know now that I'm forever dirt

Yesterday I was dirty
Wanted to be pretty
I know now that I'm forever dirt

Fear the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

Fear the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

Some children died the other day
We fed machines and then we prayed
Puked up and down in morbid faith
You should have seen the ratings that day

Some children died the other day
We fed machines and then we prayed
Puked up and down in morbid faith
You should have seen the ratings that day

We're the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

We're the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

Fear the nobodies
Wanna be Somebodies
We're dead,
We know just who we are

• Allison
24 Jun 2014 23:56 #198120 by Allison
I loved everything Michael Jackson. I especially liked "The man In the Mirror" and of course "Thriller"
He put out so many great hits. Sometimes I can hardly believe he is gone.
There was one MJ video that he shot on the streets of Brazil in the poor poor sections of RIO.  The song had a refrain "They Just Don't Care About Us" and it showed him dancing with teen aged  boys.

• ash2014uk
25 Jun 2014 06:53 #198129 by ash2014uk
Very different to everyone here but mine has to be Eminem "Sing for the moment"
Loved that song, the meaning behind the lyrics really gets to me and makes me just love the song.

• elmarianexx
25 Jun 2014 08:13 #198131 by elmarianexx
Michael Jackson was with no doubt a huge artist and the queen of pop. I also tend to like some of his big hits.

• dez97
03 Jul 2014 18:58 #199848 by dez97

Oh I love tis song, my favorite by him is "Pretty Young Thing".

• elmarianexx
07 Jul 2014 16:24 #200388 by elmarianexx
Yes, I could admit that it's a good song. :)

• May102014
08 Jul 2014 08:48 #200433 by May102014
My favorite song of all time is Whitney Houston's version of I Will Always Love You. I love this song so much that it is the last thing I want to hear before I die. There's a lot more songs I enjoy, but this one has remain my favorite since I first heard it at 8 years old.

• dez97
08 Jul 2014 13:03 #200475 by dez97

Lol yea it really is.

• dez97
08 Jul 2014 13:04 #200476 by dez97

That's also one of my favorites, my mom really loves it. We will never have another Whitney, may her soul rests in peace.

19 Jul 2014 19:12 #202383 by mapoui
big job dat!  :-\

1 song ::confused::

Impossible.  I cyar do it :(

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0