May102014
21 Jul 2014 14:49 #202663
by May102014
Hahahahaha! Okaaaaay. Whatever the internet say. I've never seen one movie with Emma Watson and beauty wise, she is rather plain looking. I never understood the fixation with her but that's Hollywood. At the same time I guess this ideal fit the fantasies of people with way too much time on their hands.
Rev Al
21 Jul 2014 15:15 #202693
by Rev Al
MY VIEW OF THE PERFECT WOMAN
* Forget about the internet and what the internet says---lots of junk and bunk on the internet.
* Forget about what others think.
* Here is my thinking.
* There are billions of women in this world---billions.
* But there is only 1 woman in this world that matters to me
that is my perfect woman.
* So pay attention guys:
* THE ONE WOMAN THAT MATTERS TO YOU----THAT IS YOUR PERFECT WOMAN.
21 Jul 2014 15:26 #202697
Not a 1 woman kinda guy :-[
Anything inna skirt in the one twenty pound range and fairly good looks :
reminds me that I am a member of the Animal kingdom ::LOL::
21 Jul 2014 15:37 #202700
I want back a Harem with 7 wives ....
dunno why the older generations had it Legal:
AND I man gats to live by some Christian edict of " until death ...sumting " !
with one 'ooman >
21 Jul 2014 15:42 #202702
hahahaha...de gyals buy into it ....so leaves me with no choice.
Of course divorce papers soon ah sign ...hahahaha ;D
21 Jul 2014 16:54 #202729
Emma Watson's face? This must be a joke.
This is the face of the perfect woman.
21 Jul 2014 17:52 #202747
Face ? maaannnnn...
I still have
grocery bags to hide face with Dominion (now Metro )
slogan !
This Is The Perfect Woman
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds