23 Jul 2014 13:12 #203254
man I bought my last ticket week before last and got real angry. I put out 30 bucks and did not even get a line of 3 for 5 bucks
there was a time when I used to get that..even 4 numbers and get 80+ bucks depending on how big the pot was. they cut all hat out. now no matter how big the pot you get 28$ for 4 numbers in a line
all that crap started happening when McGinty skunt put Paul Godfrey in charge of provincial lotteries...Godfrey, one of the most evil men hovering around power in the province of Ontario Canada. once I saw him in charge I should have realised that any dam thing good about Ontario lotteries would vanish into his black hole of crap
the lotteries did in fact change for the worse and now even I done with them
23 Jul 2014 13:15 #203255
I am looking at the charity lotteries. they are far better but require a bigger outlay.
I dont care I am going to bet those in future. they have big prizes and its usually 1/20 chances or so. you cyar beat dat
Ingver
23 Jul 2014 13:32 #203262
he already won
he went up to counter guy asked him how much
he said never mind kept his 5$
23 Jul 2014 13:38 #203266
nice one captain :-[ :-[ :-[
I see things getting better wit' you
Livvy