why dont you stop it ketchim. why make yourself look so ignorant ::confused:: why do you keep it up ::confused:: is this the impression of you you want people who know you to have ::confused:: why create and fortify such a disgusting impression of yourself ::confused::
1} are those people and nations poor relative to the nature of wealth currently ::confused::
} what happens to the wealth they do have and who controls it, steals and has the power to prevent their national government from applying that wealth to the benefit of those people ::confused::
3} what did Muamar Gaddafi do in Libya if not raise the standard of Libya to the highest in Africa..and what was done to Gaddafi and to Libya as a result..Similarly Syria and Iraq..2 very well run and secular muslim countries..secular that is..that their governments allowed for religious plurality and high living standards.
you guessed it..destroyed!
and what of Iran..who is doing the same thing at even higher levels than Syria and Iraq did ::confused::
you guessed it again..2 fuh 2! ....under threat of destruction >
4} and if it is Africa those people in the photo could quite well be on a reservation, their land accumulated by a multi-national and those people uprooted off land they had occupied for several thousand years and took care of themselves all the way quite well
5} then we can talk abut international finance that has been set up to bleed the planet, to bleed all nations and peoples...
I can go on and on but you know it all already which is the problem..you know it all yet you chat the way you do. why ::confused::
you also know that if you really desire population control it is best that population control itself. allow freedom in the world, get the empire out of the way and people will develop their nations and spaces and at some tipping point development will start to reflect itself in the population problem of maintaining successful levels for human survival from development itself
and the very brilliant Googs Lee a chinaman, now wants to be responsible for feeding people. and if he cant feed them he wont let them live. so there is no food... no chirren fuh you.
WHAT WE HAVE IS A RESULT OF IMPERIALISM, RACE AND CLASS WAR AND FINANCIAL PLUNDER.
THE WORLD NEVER HAD A PROBLEM TAKING CARE OF ITSELF BEFORE TH
E DEVELOPMENT OF THIS EMPIRE
. ALL PEOPLE HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF THEMSELVES JUST FINE. THAT IS WHY WE ARE ALL STILL HERE NOW..EVEN AS ARMA GETS READY TO SING.
THE THREAT COMES NOT FROM PEOPLE BEING UNABLE TO TAKE CARE OF THEMSELVES BUT FROM BEING PREVENTED FROM DOING SO TO ENSURE MARKETS...ECONOMIC MONOPOLY.
THE THREAT COMES FORM THE BRINKMANSHIP BEING PLAYED BY THE EMPIRE BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE...BECAUSE THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD ARE TIRED TO FUC' WITH ALL THE EXPLOITATION.
THE PEOPLE SEE WHAT YOU AND KETCHIM REFUSE TO SEE GOOGS...THAT THE EMPIRE HAS LEFT US NO ALTERNATIVE. IT IS DEATH FOR US REGARDLESS..NO OPTION WHEN YOU LOOK AT THE SITUATION FULLY...SO WE MIGHT AS WELL DIE FIGHTING TO RARSE[/size][/color].