08 Aug 2014 14:10 #205989
SO WAT ABOUT WAT THE PREACHER SAY...SUPPOSE HE SINCERE
08 Aug 2014 14:15 #205993
snce forever...but save from what ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Aug 2014 14:56 #205999
who is a good speaker..the preacher ::confused::
he is.... but wat about his message ::confused::
08 Aug 2014 15:07 #206000
His message to the Youth :
y'all go and multiply as a mixed race ....mix de Genetic.
SO that Christian white churches can nol longer be :
Segregated on Sundays at 11
That gyal in the audience look stunned ....she doan want to black man pickney :-[
08 Aug 2014 15:19 - 08 Aug 2014 16:32 #206001
why be so slim and sarcastic with the message. ::confused::
do not prejudge is more like it..relate not necessarily procreate. allow the society or function non racially..all that is open to all relative to its nature and service.
this is not a work bench issue ketchim. kindly take your mind off yuh wood for a minute
Last edit: 08 Aug 2014 16:32 by mapoui.
08 Aug 2014 17:11 #206008
wat wud be she affair. but how do you know dat ::confused::
how in the rass do you arrive at dem oh so negative conclusions on this and related issues ::confused::
how do yu manage....in the face of social experience of the last fifty years ::confused::
if you look around all you see is a river if mixing, a rising flood tide and yet you speak as you do
you mus' be bline tuh rarse
A Freind Sent This to Me..Religious. Interesting!
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds