Pakistani Woman Stoned to Death by Family

11 Aug 2014 10:37 #206373 by ketchim
Whom has the most JAILS in the World ??

Who are the occupants of these Super Jails ??

who foots the Bill for Life sentences ?

Where do the Male and Female and Juvenile occupants ...COME from ?????

LONG LIVE Shariya ! 

11 Aug 2014 10:40 #206374 by ketchim

BUT if y'all wann Bury head in Sand : continue with Man made laws ....

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQhMBhd3x17RpBMVRceR_wPYzzYhqGklKXVEwsMZQfkHAM5I_mtPBg1ULV8

• Meseret
11 Aug 2014 10:48 #206380 by Meseret
y'all too funny .....

11 Aug 2014 10:50 #206381 by ketchim

Romancing the Stone ?  :-[

11 Aug 2014 11:56 - 11 Aug 2014 12:08 #206400 by mapoui

right!  another good bizness model.  create sin/prohibition/taboo which ensures demand for sin. then feed the sin at great profit and control by sharia law..arbitrary, cruel and terminal.

all yuh have to do is maintain the power..and as imam you in office for life ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I mean all yuh have to do is fit up yuh enemies and stone them.  the more stonings the merrier with your monopoly on stone.

the only sweeter con I can think of is the banker con.  nutten to beat dat yet ;)

:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 11 Aug 2014 12:08 by mapoui.

11 Aug 2014 11:57 #206402 by mapoui

wonder what googs...that there are people here with many handles...
choops!  it waterin' dong the forum
>:( >:( >:(

11 Aug 2014 12:06 #206409 by mapoui

impse ketchim!  is the imam doing it all man.  from setting up the church, the law, the sin, making the profit, setting himself up fuh life.

if there is church there mus' be poor people..the same ones you want to smoke. strangle the church with their liver string and all will be well.

yuh trying to smoke the wrong people.  if you do that no more interesting food..variety done.  no servants.  all you will have wit yuh wealth is evil food like pheasant under glass ::angry::

can you imagine a life without polori and achar..best made from young green mango fall from tree.  no more roti and pizza, baiganee.  no cow heel soup, arape' and crab back....

you mus' be drunk.  you mus' have wake up on yuh wrong side sometime ago.  yuh not even thinking about variety on the wuk bench.

of course you would be able to chose from a great variety of dolls.  I hope dat is not all dat yuh doin' right now

11 Aug 2014 12:07 #206412 by ketchim

Certainly that response from Mapoui , above ...Hilarious  :D

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0