12 Aug 2014 16:10 - 12 Aug 2014 16:17 #206691
bwoy give it up willyah.
I love all I see in what you post there..those photos. lots of healthy looking black babies and mothers. you just made my day.
why dont you go try sell your ideas. there is a strong market among rich Jews for all of that. they made Obama president because he was prepared to do all he has done to black people for 6 years running now.
Bill Gates and George Soros will pay you well. you cyah get president but yuh looking at 7 figures at least.
I dont care about how many people there are in the world...the more the merrier. I dont care if you are negative about it. go jump off a cliff or get a machine gun and start shoot...as long as you doh shoot me. the people will make more and you will get shot and killed yuhself.
that wud be a big help for the world
you are a man of physics and math. you shud know that life is a whole interconnected process..life/environment.. in which there is no stasis. as such if your related process is in expansion you good. if it not growing then it is in decline.
our time of decline will come..and if by then we have not learned ways to keep us going then we are toast.
humanity will not exist forever but we have to try. and we most certainly will not stay as we are right now..bi-ped, opposing thumb etc. unless we can control that too
so I don care what you talk about here. those are not the coordinates of life that I know. that is just dangerous nonsense, pointless, foolish, unrelated to reality and quite unnecessary. I like the world as it is...on the upswing if we still are, growing, expanding.
the real kiss mih arse problems are the capitalists/systematic capitalism, and the Jews..often one and the same...the true international spoil sports and absolutely insane entities. by now they are prolly not even human anymore..a new and rabid species entirely, from inbreeding and social isolation for so long now.
Last edit: 12 Aug 2014 16:17 by mapoui.
12 Aug 2014 16:23 #206695
Kwami seh he read that INDIA will have de 2 billion babies.
Chin seh he read is China.....
I give up , man .... ::yawn::
12 Aug 2014 17:19 - 12 Aug 2014 17:25 #206709
`
neuter no males. I am telling you that your argument is a dangerous slippery slope...that there is nothing to it save opinion...yours, based on nothing but racism.
if you looked at the actual situation in the world, human existence in our evolutionary environment you would see an entirely different situation that would require nothing that you chat..make all you say irrelevant...expose it as nothing but propaganda
you do not even know if those figures you running with here are accurate. they could be nothing but UN propaganda. the UN is a stinking, corrupt Jewish dominated organisation that works against the interest of the coloured world...even when coloured men and women head and run the rotten UN bureaucracy
they are likely using those figures to scare the rest of world into justification and agreement to wipe Africans off the map and take its land. if the rest of the world believes that Africa will over populate and dominate everyone they will likely agree to african genocide. the rest of the world has damaged africa/africans seriously and none wants a rise of Africans.
so why shud I take those figures seriously ::confused:: they are building a case against africa thats what. they intend to wipe africa of nig nogs and replace them with who-ever..mostly whites no doubt.
right now they are rounding up africans and putting them on reservations while multi national agri-business, collects the land under minority corporate control and turns it into vast chemical based, GMO agricultural production. and of course AIDS is still going..as well as Ebola recently initiated.
so I dont know what the hell you talking about Ketchim. the only logic behind it is that you too are a shill in the development of the case for the killing off of africans...just like the Captain
Last edit: 12 Aug 2014 17:25 by mapoui.
12 Aug 2014 17:32 #206712
no matter how much I refer to the alternative ...that material development is the real basis of population control..and that if and when the whole world becomes developed to the highest level possible, on any day we are still here, it would reduce the population below replacement levels, producing the real and expected population problem humanity actually faces...HOW TO KEEP UP NUMBERS IN THE FACE OF DEVELOPMENT!
THERE IS A WHOLE AREA OF STUDY ON THE ISSUE FROM THAT ANGLE, LOTS OF LITERATURE ON THE NET SETTING OUT THAT CASE. IT CANNOT BE DEBUNKED BECAUSE IT IS THE TRUTH PROVEN BY RESEARCH AND STATS
YET YOU REFUSE TO GO THERE KETCHIM...NO MATTER WHAT OF IT I ARGUE... WHILE YOU CONTINUE RELENTLESSLY WITH YOUR IRRELEVANT ARGUMENT.
FREAKING WHY ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

12 Aug 2014 18:33 - 13 Aug 2014 13:35 #206723
WHERE IN AFRICA IS THERE ANY INCREASE IN SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE THAT ESTABLISHES ANY BASIS FOR THE IDEA THAT AFRICA CAN PRODUCE SUCH RAPID POPULATION GROWTH OVER A MERE 35 YEARS, AND EVEN KEEP CHILDREN ALIVE AT BIRTH THROUGH TO ADULTHOOD ::confused:: ::confused::
BEFORE YOU TALK ABOUT SUCH RAPID AND SUSTAINED EXPANSION YOU HAVE TO TALK ABOUT LIFE EXPECTANCY! WHAT IS LIFE EXPECTANCY IN AFRICA..GENERALLY AND BY REGION. HOW DO AFRICAN LIFE EXPECTANCY RATES COMPARE TO OTHER REGIONS OF THE WORLD?
THE DO NOT EVEN HAVE HOSPITALS IN AFRICA. THEY CANT DEAL WITH EBOLA IN DESPERATE NEED FOR DONATIONS FROM ANYONE/ANBODY, ANY NATION.
SO WHAT THE FREAK ARE THE UN PROJECTIONS BASED ON ::confused:: ::confused:: HOW IN THE HELL WILL AFRICA ARRIVE AT A BILLION PEOPLE IN SUCH SHORT TIME..THEN 2 BILLION BABIES ::confused::
something does not compute here!
Last edit: 13 Aug 2014 13:35 by mapoui.
12 Aug 2014 18:42 #206725
Standard and QUALITY of Life :
Quality versus Quantity>>>You are being disingenuous !
stop braying about overpopulation and the planet can handle it !
OF course it can : As a haven for all the diseases dysentry et cetera.
12 Aug 2014 19:12 - 12 Aug 2014 21:12 #206739
not very smart of you man! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 12 Aug 2014 21:12 by mapoui.
Mapoui : 2 Billion babies !
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds