17 Aug 2014 22:14 #207776
there is even more fun tonite...I will sleep well.
at least one of the many-handles, the entities... explodes on the forum. they are coming so fast now one can hardly keep up.
mind you end up like FB with a million drone posters
18 Aug 2014 00:17 #207785
Seems like u run out of drugs... laughing gas was your substitute eh
18 Aug 2014 01:30 #207789
you in need of friends ::confused::
I thought you had many, enuff ::confused::
I am ok you know. I have already, as many as I need!
18 Aug 2014 02:32 #207790
I'm never worried about friend s coz u r my best friend in the entire world. Xoxo
VillageBelle
18 Aug 2014 16:02 #207932
looks like i missed all the excitement
which poster went wild?
18 Aug 2014 16:40 #207955
hahahaha....yeah ...I had to join my buddies at the Bar :
Hooked up with ronnie sarwan and jonathan foo at Faz Windies...
OR the forum would have indeed blown up ! ;D
18 Aug 2014 16:50 #207965
which Faz...fazeer ::confused:: he was here ::confused::
I never see so many handles in mih life... go back and see man.
Wifan might have been responsible for a few of his very own..I doh know fuh sure
chairman have 2 of his very own impse on the board
18 Aug 2014 16:54 #207968
I see Foo put down a Indian dance and singing along dem bollywood music.
cracked me up !
Pheeeeeeew Chairman. I Laffed Myself to Sleep Las' Nite....
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds