07 Sep 2014 02:49 #211424
Joan Rivers was a racist bitch and special place awaits her in hell , Her statement about the Palestinian people a couple weeks ago turned me off her forever
May102014
07 Sep 2014 10:59 #211484
by May102014
I never cared for Joan Rivers. I just remember her doing fashion type stuff on the red carpet and being mean spirited. She had some funny moments in comedy but for crying out loud, a lot of her stuff was simply cruel and borderline on being racist/Zionist. She was pro-Israel all the way and I don't have a problem with that as she was Jewish and supported all atrocities Israel does to other people. She wished death on the Palestinians early last month. In America, people are showering this woman with praise and being a "trailblazer" for women in comedy. I'm like, "Whatever."
07 Sep 2014 18:14 #211550
the Jewish owned media showering her with praise. and of course the soup drinkers follow suit. deh mus' or Zion will turn off the teat..rather the spigot ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I don't think ordinary americans give a flying fcuk for Joan rivers
Joan Rivers Dead at 81
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds