wulfman
17 Sep 2014 15:55 #213653
by wulfman
Who the heck is wifan ? Mapoopoo can you stop spouting your gibberish for one damn day ?
17 Sep 2014 16:32 #213668
please aacept the new people and their different opinions. its a fresh take for this forum.
17 Sep 2014 16:44 #213673
what is fresh..a moron who thinks and talks of trinidad like she does. you call that ignorance fresh! ::confused::
17 Sep 2014 16:46 #213675
I am not on drugs ketchim. I wish I were but unfortunately not. it is straight up, clean wood in yuh rarse fuh yuh nonsense..you and Rev rarse and allyuh church of shive.
if shive knew about that church he wud bun it dong. shive is likely a very sane fella who would tolerate no such nonsense
brian
18 Sep 2014 00:50 #213720
all the posters here are like family and your attempt here to get fresh with Priya indicates to me that you attend your family get together to pick up women
priya
19 Sep 2014 15:54 #214097
by priya
i dont want a guy from india they have too many issues
19 Sep 2014 16:32 #214103
He wants you though : kwami sock it to him on your behalf !
Where u know poster kwami from ? :-\
New posters should state their gender
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds