20 Sep 2014 12:17 - 20 Sep 2014 12:29 #214170
How many times must I repeat myself : I have had my belly full of Trini gyals :
Including offsprings : Now , I just run in the opposite direction !
Pretty outside but Stinkers inside
Chin, do as Russel suggest : wash yuh Crease not only the leff and right Cheeks ....hahahaha
Last edit: 20 Sep 2014 12:29 by
21 Sep 2014 09:38 #214243
MORE 'TU DUP DUP DUP'
RUSELL LOSING HIS STING..HIS ABILITY TO TREAT HIS SUBJECT PROPERLY. HE DON'T KNOW OR DON'T WANT TO TREAT THE MUSIC SYMPATHETICALLY,YET SARCASTICALLY ENOUGH TO GET HIS LAFFS WITHOUT LEAVING TRICKYS LAYING ON THE GROUND, BLOOD FLOWING FROM OPEN WOUNDS
THERE IS AN AMOUNT OF THE MUSIC THAT IS OF POOR QUALITY BUT THAT IS BECAUSE THE INDUSTRY HAS AN OVERALL ELEMENT OF DUMBING DOWN THE PEOPLE BY PROMOTING THE WORST ASPECTS OF THE CULTURE
BUT THE MUSIC IS OF A HIGH QUALITY AT THE TOP END..ALWAYS WAS, SOCIALLY CONSCIOUS EVEN IF HAPPY. DI'ZE THE POINT..TO FEEL GOOD ON THE TRUTH, THE SARCASM, ON THE NEWS PRESENTED IN WAYS THAT BITE PERPETRATORS.
RUSSELL MAKING EGREGIOUS,EMPTY, NON-POSITIVELY CONTRIBUTING COMMENT.. MAKING PAPPYSHOW OF A VERY STRONG TRADITION OF MUSIC THAT HAS NOW EXPANDED TO INCLUDE EVERYBODY.... HAS GIVEN RISE TO ASSOCIATED AND NEW MUSICAL GENRES.
HEY RUSSEL! TO DUP DUP DUP!

22 Sep 2014 10:22 #214393
Trini accents = sexy? well! I have heard it all!
where is Snoops? he can tell you why then trini gyals love guyanese men!
22 Sep 2014 11:35 #214424
Lara was hiring illegal workers? no wonder they stole from him! serves him right 1
ramesh
22 Sep 2014 11:44 #214428
by ramesh
The premise of this question is stupid . All women has sexy accents while having sex .
Nationality has nothing to do with it.
22 Sep 2014 11:59 #214441
Ramesh, you sounds like a chap with lots of experience in listening to the "accents". ::LOL::
Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front ....
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds