01 Oct 2014 13:16 #216194
I went to the dollar store yesterday and saw Christmas shyte for sale....ALREADY! >
01 Oct 2014 13:36 #216215
I go crazy there Bro. I went only to pick up gift wrapping paper but ended up getting a crap load of other items.
01 Oct 2014 14:22 - 02 Oct 2014 09:42 #216241
I love dollars stores. pheeew! Imagine dat eh :-[ :-[
I cyar go into a dollar store and come out with only what I went in for.
I went monday for a bottle to preserve some seasoning in my fridge. I come out with 3 bottles, 3 coloured bowls, some beer glasses although I don't drink.... ah pyrex bowl and lid, a flower vase... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I wuss dan dem gyul an' dem
Last edit: 02 Oct 2014 09:42 by mapoui.
Calypso
02 Oct 2014 09:11 #216288
Christmas 'shyte' been out in some stores here since early September ......... Seems to get earlier and earlier with each passing year .... or maybe getting older makes it seem thay way...
What have you got anyways against Christmas anyways Snoops ?
Calypso
02 Oct 2014 09:16 #216289
Phew !! I can scarcely believe it !!! ....... how did this creep up on me?
Younger son getting married on October 11th .... seems like just a short while ago he got engaged. It's actually been a year since ..
02 Oct 2014 09:47 #216292
to be honest..what those bowls remind me off is the Guyanese wonton soups I used to eat at Benabs in Scarberia.
bwoy I love a fat west indian won ton..lots of noodles and stuff in it. filling, tasty!
the bowls deep, solid..sooprise they are only 2.50 each. I bought a similar one ate Ikea but it cost 5 dollars.
I making a fat won ton this satahday..although my won ton never taste the same way as Benabs used to make it. the bes' west indian won ton I ever eat
02 Oct 2014 12:10 #216378
good that little things get you all excited! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::