01 Oct 2014 17:37 #216272
Your parents look very good for their ages Bro. You should drop down on your knees everyday and thank them for your good genes.
ramesh
01 Oct 2014 20:59 #216277
by ramesh
Seems like great people and I would advise Ketchem to have a DNA test as you cannot be their progeny
Calypso
02 Oct 2014 09:01 #216285
So Snoops yuh just assumed Ketch inherited their good genes ........
Calypso
02 Oct 2014 09:04 #216286
Ketch ... your Mom & Dad look absolutely amazing ....... God bless them both !!!
Mes ... how do you know Ketch looks like his Mom? You've seen his pic? ... ;D
pattycake
02 Oct 2014 13:08 #216412
HAHAHAHAHA!!! ::LOL::
You mean Ketch is like Danny DeVito's character in 'Twins'? ::LOL::
02 Oct 2014 13:10 #216414
Yep, she has with me and dad as well as with me and siblings :
meseret can recognise great looks when she sees it :-*
moneyman
02 Oct 2014 13:26 #216426
by moneyman
That truly is a wonderful age. My granddad is at the moment 84 and grandma 80 so don't know what is the secret of long age but at least I have gotten a good genes.
02 Oct 2014 13:35 #216437
Yes Cal, I saw his pic. You never saw his pic with the bowtie?
02 Oct 2014 13:45 #216442
welcome to the Forum : You right on the Money !
Just dont buy the Jeans with buttons like Snoopster post above
My Mom at 88 : Dad at 93
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds