Ebola In America!

03 Oct 2014 16:52 #216626 by Googley

doan tek worries Maps. I will buy you a round of drinks at the Windies!  ::LOL::

03 Oct 2014 22:04 #216646 by mapoui

I prefer a few BG won tons out in Scarberia....ketchim's home town. :P :P :P

let me know! :D :D :D

04 Oct 2014 12:45 - 04 Oct 2014 12:53 #216691 by mapoui
OK..so the second time Duncan got to the hospital he was driven by Paramedics in an ambulance..who were not told for 48 hours after they were driving an infected ambulance.

my point is who is this Liberian test called Duncan who they now want to prosecute..but for what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is anyone really noting the absolute lunacy of america at the moment, on every level of life ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: 

this Duncan fella is sick unto death and in his wake lies a possible epidemic and they are talking about prosecuting him :o :o the horse out of the gate and deh go lock up who ever had anything to do with the gate.  deh have to ketch the horse but they worried about the gate

to me there is are 2 possibilities that look plausible for this Duncan test:  that CIA/Mossad prepared him and sent him to the USA to start up an epidemic...or that he made that decision himself to get back at america for their crime against his country.

there has never been a doubt in my mind that Ebola in Africa is a Jewish/American project..a deliberate attack on Africa.

I warned allyuh that all this 2 billion people for Africa by 2050 and all dat crap was pure propaganda to scare the world about a huge black African bogey man developing on that continent that would eat all the people of the rest of the world...to justify preemptive attack on Africans

Once I saw all of that all over the  place among many other signs seemingly unconnected, I knew crap like this was afoot.  Bill Gates and his mortician of a white all over Africa and america justifying population reduction by any means..the american military invasion of Africa...clear, clear signs of a devils brew being prepared for nig nogs.

but the rest of the world is targeted too.  deh think iot is only we nhiggers gettign it, targeted for destruction.  not!  not at all!  all are targeted, all are being infected with something right now at lower levels than Ebola.  these lower levels diseases can kill too but for now they are making a lot of people in Canada/USA very, very sick.

Look out allyu! allyuh own already here!
Last edit: 04 Oct 2014 12:53 by mapoui.

• pattycake
04 Oct 2014 15:32 #216725 by pattycake

I didn't say Map is paranoid.

What I meant was the worry over Ebola in the US is paranoia.

That's what it is.  ::LOL::

08 Oct 2014 19:24 #217418 by chairman
a guy dies today from ebola in usa

08 Oct 2014 21:26 #217425 by mapoui

08 Oct 2014 22:39 #217426 by chairman

09 Oct 2014 12:09 #217484 by Googley
its a damn conspiracy!!!!!!!!!!

just ask Maps!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
09 Oct 2014 12:20 #217490 by SCA
After Africa, then the US will export Ebola to Syria/Iraq and the war will be over...see this is more deadly

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0