pattycake
18 Nov 2014 18:49 #224322
by pattycake
For what it's worth,
Black pedophiles deserve to get shot in cold blood by white cops.
18 Nov 2014 18:51 #224324
Your comprehension skills on pedos need to be worked on :
Sayonara ! nice hearing about that green god Osiris
ramesh
18 Nov 2014 18:51 #224325
by ramesh
No you are not finished cause you aint got no place else to go and come tomorrow you will be back right here again. Do agree wid your sentiments regarding the other poster
ramesh
pattycake
18 Nov 2014 18:58 #224331
Chairman , pattycake has a comprehension problem :
Re : abstinence and current female aggressors and their age group...
we need some more well rounded and knowledgeable female posters
19 Nov 2014 10:18 #224371
fus' time I see this ::confused::
what child abuse yuh talkin' about..who talk about and agree with child abuse ::confused::
who black man here agree with child abuse..which black man did it?
I dont know wat yuh talking about pattacake. I had nutten to do with it.
dont go..Ilike you. aren't you Helma Malooney of the thickness and pouty lips?
pouty lips have stoked many fi'ahs. doh go. stay and terrorize ketchin with his itching wuk bench. he wud like to get you there but you cyan stay jess out of reach..keep him stretchin' :-[ :-[ :-[
me I too ole' now. I have look and dream. oh well!
20 Nov 2014 01:06 #224461
Stocks were rattled on Wednesday by waves of trading volatility as the release of the Federal Reserve’s October meeting minutes confirmed that the cheap money junkies on Wall Street have been fearing for months: the Fed, newly confident about the health of the economy and job market, is preparing the first interest rate hike since 2006.
In the end, the Dow Jones Industrial Average lost a fraction, the S&P 500 lost 0.2%, the Nasdaq Composite lost 0.6%, and the Russell 2000 lost 1.1%.
20 Nov 2014 13:52 #224516
(Reuters) - Snowbound residents of western New York awoke to as much as another foot of accumulation on Thursday with possibly another 30 inches (76 cm) expected, meteorologists said.
At least eight deaths have been blamed on the wintry blast.
Snow and below-freezing temperatures were forecast to continue through midday Friday, the National Weather Service said on its website.
Hoping to clear its snow-filled stadium for a game on Sunday, the Buffalo Bills were offering $10 an hour plus game tickets to people willing to shovel.
The football team said 220,000 tons of snow needed to be removed. A decision on postponing the game would be made by the National Football League, it said on its website.
Governor Andrew Cuomo said holding the game against the New York Jets would be impractical because many roads were either cut off or dangerous.
hey pattycake
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds