07 Oct 2014 11:00 #217051
I have called the WHite House and placed my recommendation for AG!
the highly esteemed Mr. Snoopster for Attorney General!!!
07 Oct 2014 13:44 #217095
maps love these "one off" sites!
wait until Attorney General Snoops get hold of him!! ::LOL::
07 Oct 2014 14:15 #217105
Thanks Googs!! :-[
I'll last all of 1 hour after handing out indictments en mass on the Wall Street crooks. ::LOL::
07 Oct 2014 17:26 #217165
I am not a paid subscriber to any site at all...not even porn sites. if its not free, its not for me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I loved the intellect/literary output of alexander cockburn, the founder of Counterpunch, who died last year. that is why I am into that site
07 Oct 2014 17:30 #217168
I bring good news fuh allyuh and allyuh attack me, the sites everything that I do. I must be talking 'hit then ::confused::
but I am not so what is the problem goog lee ::confused::
you doh even have a lil clarity to attack Nader for his stupid article..his stuck in one gear intellectualism..way back in liberal la la land somewhere.
look at how far those 2-brownskin fellas gorne and he still talking like if an election will get rid of them. he too sweet again. I gues Counterpunch give him space because back in the day he was relevant. he is not anymore!
May102014
08 Oct 2014 08:37 #217233
by May102014
People have always been politically capable of enforcing laws to ensure justice. The problem is most politicians are unwilling to do so because they don't want to alienate their supporters who are powerful lobbyists paying them to support their interests. It's not about the general population. Most of the time, a show is being put on display to give a crafty illusion of justice taking place through honest politics. However, this is rarely the case. Eric Holder stepped down for a variety of reasons, one of the main reasons being the upcoming mid-term elections in America. Eric Holder has been viewed as someone who is "too black" and "too radical" because he dare to seek justice for African Americans whose voting rights are under attack or they are being subjected to police brutality - both examples being extremely un-American. However, I guess it's only un-American if the victims are not black. Eric Holder's presence made Democrats fearful of losing seats in the Senate and Congress while Republicans can manipulate his image as someone who consistently vilified white America. Right now, GOP politicians cling to racial stereotyping and fear mongering with an image of black Americans getting massive power to destroy America as a whole. Although such a statement is bizarre, it is a tactic that is playing into white racial anxiety and it has worked since President Obama first announced he was running for President in 2007.
Anybody Here Still Politically Capable? What is Wrong With This......
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds