NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist

• Meseret
08 Oct 2014 09:54 #217251 by Meseret
* If a woman doesn't have deep feelings for a man, if she doesn't connect emotionally with him, then the probability of her experiencing any kind of orgasm is very slim. [/color][color=rgb(0, 0, 128)][/size]
[/color]AGREE!!!!!!![color=rgb(0, 0, 128)]
[/color]

• Meseret
08 Oct 2014 09:56 #217252 by Meseret
I'll say that without the emotional connection, the man will never find the G-Spot.  He can stick finger in and beckon all he wants.

• VillageBelle
08 Oct 2014 10:01 #217253 by VillageBelle
::LOL:: ....@ Mese!

Emotionally, i believe that is true, but experience-wise I can't concur, since I have no comparison (just hubby 8) )

08 Oct 2014 10:10 #217254 by Googley
describe what you mean by emotional connection. 

08 Oct 2014 10:12 #217255 by ketchim
hahahahahahahahahha  wwwwoooo  eeeee !!  ;D

Last night I was gyaffing bout this thread and a couple ask me about Dr.Skene ...

• VillageBelle
08 Oct 2014 10:19 #217260 by VillageBelle

for me...personally?
let's put it this way.....I cannot imagine having a physical relationship with any other man who is not my husband!

I admire a nice looking man.....same as I admire a nice looking woman.....but it ends there for me.

08 Oct 2014 10:24 #217263 by Googley
how does that connect with the situation Maps described? There seems to be some sort of emotional connection but not to the level Belle described. 

• VillageBelle
08 Oct 2014 10:35 #217265 by VillageBelle

taking me out of the equation....

I suppose there are other emotions involved (not the lovey-dovey like me),
there are probably women who do it .....
- strictly for the excitement/illicit pleasure - multiple partners, someone's husband or boyfriend?
- for money - feed themsleves, their kids?  (different emotion, but still a strong one)

see where I am going here?

• Rev Al
08 Oct 2014 10:42 #217266 by Rev Al

* When it comes to emotions/feelings, men are external. For example, when a man has deep feelings for a woman, it shows externally---the "tool" stands up. :D LOL

* Women, on the other hand, are INTERNAL----their emotions/feelings are inward.

* It is that deep INNER FEELINGS we are talking about----women need to have that inner feelings for a man----the emotional connection----in order to experience any kind of orgasm.

08 Oct 2014 10:45 #217267 by ketchim
Females moisten up and squirm all the time .

Rev, know the Calypso " How yuh panty get wet " ??

~~ Rain wasnt falling and de Sun was shining , so how yuh panty get wet ??? ~~

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Sherlyn