“Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi

10 Oct 2014 12:55 #217802 by ketchim
he wont be arung nexx year with that Goli boli mercenari attitude :

just dont be traumatised  ;)

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 12:59 #217803 by SCA
Dude...do you realize what you say? Why will he not be around next year?

me traumatized? Oh i see...somehow my existence is dependent upon Modi? Man allyuh logic can break the sense-bank...perhaps it is this board?

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 13:06 #217808 by SCA
Since uncle ketchie doen't appreciate the man's effort let me help him: After just over 3 months in office....

"$100 billion investments from Japan, China and America have applied for visa. Now it is turn of the states to capitalise on the opportunity. The roads are wide open. The states which are ready can walk away with major share," he said while inaugurating the Global Investors' Summit here.

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 13:10 #217811 by SCA
"When we talk about Make in India, then we want to create confidence in the world that there is a huge investment possibility in India. Please do not consider India only as a market.... dump goods, sell them and make profits...

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 13:11 #217812 by SCA
"I tell the World, do not confine yourself to this. If India does not prosper, then its purchasing power will not increase. If India's purchasing power do not increase, then the dream to see India as a market will remain a distant dream," Modi said.

Ow bai...I hope that uncle ketchie wishes him well i

10 Oct 2014 13:18 #217815 by ketchim

again ....

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 13:21 #217821 by SCA
Come on...Modi is on the move....MAKE IN INDIA..... ;D ;D ;D

10 Oct 2014 13:21 #217824 by The Captain
Made in Bobice

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 13:24 #217826 by SCA
Captian...you are a clown...where in Berbice is it made?  8) 

• SCA
10 Oct 2014 15:51 #217923 by SCA
Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg on Friday met Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The Facebook founder shed the casual attire he is usually seen in — jeans, t-shirt and sneakers, (hoodie optional) — and wore a dark suit for his meeting with the Prime Minister.

ketchie...more progress...I know your prayers are being answered... :D

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0