10 Oct 2014 13:04 #217805
C'mon lighten up Bro! I know you're the resident sourpuss of this forum but it's Friday before Thanksgiving for Christ's sake.
10 Oct 2014 13:09 #217810
Sour? Me? Dude now you have some real issues...na tek worries. ;D ;D ;D
10 Oct 2014 13:34 #217830
Have no fear Bro. By the time me, Ketch, Maps, Beelzebub, and Dawkins are done with you, you'll be the happiest go lucky guy in Murica. 
10 Oct 2014 13:41 #217834
Oh yes man...I am so short of fun...that when I come here you guys make my happiness index soar...that is why I am here all the time, get it? Got it! ;D ;D ;D But allyuh don't leave all the fun for me...seems like you and your bretherens are more miserable than me....so try helping yourselves...you first with your obsession with Sarah, and the devil worshipping...that is some serious stuff you gat going there...if that don't bring on clinical depression, then it will run close to doing so. I hope you keep this secret from the folks at home.
10 Oct 2014 13:42 #217836
I would much rather pardon the turkey and eat Sister Sarah. 
http://qlturel.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/sexy-sarah-palin.jpg?w=490
10 Oct 2014 13:43 #217837
yeah Canadians...be thankfull!
for big brother USA!!! we got your back!
10 Oct 2014 13:44 #217838
sister sarah gat two mules? Snoopy, and I wonder who is the other one...must be uncle ketchie... ;D ;D ;D
VillageBelle
10 Oct 2014 13:45 #217840
stuuppsss.....my nice nice thread gone to the ......turkeys!!!
10 Oct 2014 13:45 #217841
I would much rather pardon the turkey and eat Sister Sarah.
;D ;D ;D Phew...finally...Snoopy speaks his mind...
Canadians - Be Thankful....
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds