12 Oct 2014 17:07 #218169
http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0217/9998/collections/the-last-supper-sarah-jenkins_grande.jpg?v=1369574793
ramesh
pattycake
12 Oct 2014 22:06 #218176
by pattycake
Since you think knowing some facts about life is weird, I won't say anymore about it.
ramesh
13 Oct 2014 10:03 - 13 Oct 2014 10:15 #218194
by ramesh
Let me dissects some of your points about Yacub ,
Yacub is obviously an Arab name ,the equivalent in English would be Jacob . This tells me that the proponent of your theory is an Arab Muslim
If as you stated that Yacub created the white race , then he had to have the knowledge of breeding , cross breeding and inbreeding plus having the knowledge of genetic manipulation .
When did this happen ? did the technology existed then ?
It is true that blacks and dark skinned people carry a white recessive gene but they will not give birth to white people , more like a palomino
Last edit: 13 Oct 2014 10:15 by ramesh.
13 Oct 2014 12:31 #218238
deh do dat in the DR..that insane, psychotic place..almost absolutely black yet deh all see demselves as white ::confused::
I thought deh would extinguish dat from their culture ::confused:: ::confused::
Does Anybody Know Anything About Santeria?
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds