ramesh
13 Oct 2014 13:12 #218257
by ramesh
and Jesus said " suffer little children to come unto me and forbid them not for such is the kingdom of heaven"
13 Oct 2014 13:19 #218260
little children have an age ??
Jesus who took a prostitute Mary Magdalene as a Wife and had children :
should quantify ....
ramesh
13 Oct 2014 13:24 #218263
by ramesh
stick to the Koran of which you know nothing and leave the bible alone, a subject that you know even less
ramesh
13 Oct 2014 13:43 #218272
by ramesh
I dont know but at least he did not marry a child like you know who
13 Oct 2014 13:56 #218280
Dunno which is wuss : marrying a gyal everyone in de village fcuk :
OR an underage Virgin.
I would probably prefer the Ho! ....hahahahaha ;D
13 Oct 2014 16:17 - 14 Oct 2014 11:22 #218291
allyuh does fuhget what we come from. it is only in the modern age we have all these things about age of consent and all that. all over the world, with all peoples from the time a girl started to mense it was time.. often even before that
life expectancy was also a factor because people did not use to live that long so if they did not start 'early' we would have no people today. and biologicall by the time a girlis 5 year sold her organ structure is as developed as it is going to get..which according to the biologists is a factor of our evolutionary past. the form out of which we evolved had to have been sexually mature early
in human women sexual maturity occurs early then goes away and returns later around the menses..a factor of evolutionary adjustment
I have no idea whether the age of consent rules in our age and time are of social value. it seems so. but they were were never factors in the past to any significant extent as far as I know. 18 years for consent however, in my estimation is way too late for women and men. I believe there is a political element to that restriction in the USA/Canada. it is a source of work or make work.. criminal charges for sexual activity for the judicial system. the more work they have the more their parasite positions can be maintained
as far as I know also despite the restriction, no girl waits till they are 18 to have sex in north america. I will bet good money that there are few if any 18 year old virgin women around the way currently. :-[ :-[
in the social circumstances of exploitative society some protection for the less socially developed by age must be considered and effected. 16 years seems a good age restriction to me but that shud only be guide. the government has taken on the role of policing morals and general social behavior. so let them go all the way and become aware of all the possibilities involved in sexual relationships and ages involved and judge accordingly when they have the need to
its a big job but they want to control society so there :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 14 Oct 2014 11:22 by mapoui.
wulfman
14 Oct 2014 05:57 #218315
by wulfman
I know India has plenty of problems and this type of shit too but Bangladesh is a hell hole. I apologize to any Bangladeshis here but when you have to sneak and cross the border illegally into India for a better life you really are living in a bad country !!