Anyway Ketchim...My Financial Advice is to.....

14 Oct 2014 16:58 #218448 by ketchim
Googs , I never see the property ( inside nor out)

Maybe de caretaker already rent um out  ::LOL::

think there is a pic I can fwd. to you !

14 Oct 2014 17:05 #218449 by chairman
i need details

14 Oct 2014 17:44 - 14 Oct 2014 17:51 #218453 by mapoui
allyuh mus' se what the corporations doing?

the system failed.  there is no more real honest to goodness expansion taking place.  deh have a lot of fake value, useless dollars  pumped out.  but look at the path of those dollars..from the fed, into the banks, to the corporations who buy land and good values everywhere..worthless dollars for land and whatever else they are hoarding as value

they are also allowing China to hoard all the gold.  why..are they stupid..artificially keeping the price of gold low allowing china with its hoard of worthless us dollars to buy up most of the gold for sale in the world?

why..what is that all about?  is it a means of compensation to china for not killing the us dollar just yet..or for their coming loss when the dollar corrects itself?  the dollar crashes it wipes out chinas reserves..that they have given real goods made by real chinese labour for.  there must be a quid arranged behind the door in secret..or china even stops selling to america, stops accumulating useless dollars

the Russians produce a lot of gold but have stopped entering their production on the international markets.  the Venezuelans may be doing the same.  Africa's gold is still being plundered save Eritrean gold.

the dollar is useless...when they are ready they will let it crash and all who hold dollars lorse.

So what do we do?

we do what the corporations are doing:  BUY FRIGGIN LAND, GOLD, SILVER, PLATINUM. BUT BUY IT WHERE THEY CANT CONFISCATE IT ALL.

ketchim is dead wrong cutting ties with BG at this time.  this is the time to strengthen that connection so that resources can be parked in Guyana where the Canadian government cant get at it.  allyuh have to work to make Guyana safe, crime free so that resources can be parked there..buy up all the land, convert financial resources into gold and silver and park them in the west indies

we all have to start take the west indies seriously, help to make a decent place there...send all we have there, move back eventually... or loose out badly..loose all we have in the north.

allyuh tink it sorf
Last edit: 14 Oct 2014 17:51 by mapoui.

14 Oct 2014 18:30 #218459 by The Captain
if Ketch VB and Lee, SCA ,Kwami start buying up the land who get displaced and end up with you in TO

14 Oct 2014 18:56 #218464 by mapoui

hey!  I buying land too.  what you tink I go leave my money here for them to 'bail-in' my rarse...or make  it illegal to own precious metals and confiscate it the little I have  :o :o :o

no sah.  I lookin to save some :-[ :-[

15 Oct 2014 09:52 #218488 by Googley

just you and Maps leff!  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0