Elijah Muhammad Lied

• pattycake
30 Oct 2014 18:17 #221179 by pattycake

All religions are the same.

It's just different names and styles for the same thing.

It all belongs to the Abrahamic family.

• pattycake
30 Oct 2014 18:19 #221181 by pattycake

My info is you.  ::LOL::

You yourself are living proof of sexism.

30 Oct 2014 18:19 #221182 by ketchim
Lookit here : you cannot say that India religion is Islam and when shown the error of your ways :

U come back with all religions are de same ... :P

30 Oct 2014 18:21 #221183 by ketchim

I dont own a Harem : Like I dont own a Cow !

When I want Milk , I collect it by the Gallon  ;)

• pattycake
30 Oct 2014 18:23 #221185 by pattycake

U come back when you can prove that India is not degrading to women.

Mother Amma states otherwise. And I believe her. Not you.

http://ep.yimg.com/ca/I/yhst-48623381281812_2270_30567985

30 Oct 2014 18:25 #221186 by ketchim

There are Ancient religions and there Modern religions ( Abrahamic included)

Hinduism , Janism and Buddhism are Ancient religions.Get your facts right , please  ;)

• pattycake
30 Oct 2014 18:26 #221187 by pattycake

You're a sexists and you know it.  ::LOL::

30 Oct 2014 18:27 #221188 by ketchim

India comprise of Hinduism , Islam Christianity and others.

They also refer to hindu Goddesses as Mother :for example, Laxshmi and Durga !

So sorry , Amma not included : just as an everyday word for yuh biological mommy at home  ;)

think it may be Urdu origin ...

30 Oct 2014 18:32 #221189 by ketchim
Definition of amma in English:

amma  noun

Indian  informal

One’s mother (often used as a [url=http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/english

/familiar]familiar[/url] form of address ).

30 Oct 2014 18:34 #221190 by ketchim
So your use of Mother Amma :

is guilty of using the same word TWICE  :P

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0