Saudi Arabian Women's Conference

31 Oct 2014 16:55 #221451 by ketchim
AND more sensual and adventurous than my Trini gyal  ;)

de Labanese one is hot : she wann get laid all day !

• Snoopster
31 Oct 2014 16:56 #221452 by Snoopster

That will never been seen. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

So I take it you condone the way women are treated in Saudi Arabia?

31 Oct 2014 16:56 #221453 by ketchim
I  ::love:: the gyals from Hijab countries : what a secret Package awaits .....yummmmm  :-*

• Snoopster
31 Oct 2014 16:57 #221454 by Snoopster

Lebanese women have 100 times more rights and privileges than any single woman in Saudi Arabia has or hopes to have. ;)

31 Oct 2014 16:58 #221455 by ketchim

I condone what I hear from them one on one here in Torono : and witness of the waxeing !  :-*

• Snoopster
31 Oct 2014 17:01 #221456 by Snoopster

You don't hear squat Bro.  Don't make shyte up just to defend those stone age Saudi arseholes. 

If you condone their treatment of women, be a man and just say so.
;)

31 Oct 2014 17:18 #221457 by raisa
i feel so sorry for those women

31 Oct 2014 17:23 #221458 by ketchim
Well believe what you will : I find them free up more than Caribbean women.

cannot comment on y'all fox news rationale !

Lebanese, Saudis (I call her saudi) and Syrian gyals are worth a Jihad !

Afghanis ones even sweeter ! :-*

• pattycake
31 Oct 2014 19:12 #221468 by pattycake

What's the point in they're being in the other room?  ::LOL::

03 Nov 2014 17:50 #221883 by chairman
[color=rgb(48, 48, 48)]Eighty-two percent of women prefer to work from home or remotely, according to a study conducted recently by the Khadijah bint Khuwaylid Center for Businesswomen at the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry. [/color][color=rgb(48, 48, 48)][/size]Basma Omair, executive director of the center, was quoted as saying recently that 77 percent of men surveyed want women to work at home or remotely.Omair said that allowing women to work from home or away from the office would see further economic development in the country.Women aged 25 to 44 prefer to work from home but said that the country has to develop proper infrastructure for this to happen effectively. They said that companies must start looking at ways to employ more Saudi women, in line with the directives of the Council of Ministers.Maha Fathi, head of the center’s forum, said that women can work effectively from home or remotely if they have support from their companies and dependable electronic communication systems. [/color]

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0