EBOLA, HIV and now ...ZIKA !

• Nikkishea21
25 Nov 2014 04:30 #225156 by Nikkishea21
We need to be careful of what we consume nowadays in terms of imported meat.

26 Nov 2014 12:29 #225406 by Googley

ElDorado does cure those things...dem boys say! ::LOL::

26 Aug 2015 14:19 #269114 by Googley
Maps quiet on the subject!  8)

26 Aug 2015 14:26 #269119 by Nargis
what the eff?

26 Aug 2015 14:46 #269126 by mapoui
where the banana sketchim ::confused:: ::confused::

and the manicou fig ::confused::

26 Aug 2015 15:30 #269138 by mapoui

wat quiet! ::confused:: ::confused::

I see human eat things already what this is something. I doh wish to be reminded that I am human to dat extent..jess ah ridiculous life form.  I used to hope we were a high form of life.  but look at we..eating gorilla.

I see Chinese eat 'jack spiner' larvae... 

oh god I can make ah lis' but I sick already.

the worse I see deh is the scotish people eat something call haggis.  oh jesus h crise!  jess the smell run me.  I got out of there fas' fas'  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

• ramesh
26 Aug 2015 22:38 #269154 by ramesh
Of course . All  these viruses were introduced by the white man . Africans were eating bush meat for millennium without a problem . You people up there have mad cow disease from eating beef . I will grant you that the  AIDS virus came from African green monkeys but were you doing there f-word-ing green monkeys?

27 Aug 2015 10:04 #269169 by ketchim
viruses are transferred from animal to human : without sex .

ramesh, get with the programme !!

27 Aug 2015 11:06 - 30 Jan 2016 06:17 #269173 by mapoui
wat happen you eat the meat raw ::confused::

man yuh never eat meat jess so!  you have to wash it, sun it, dry it, season it up with some nice smells and so on, before you chow on it ::)

man you is a 'bease'!  I have to tell you everything so! ::confused::
Last edit: 30 Jan 2016 06:17 by mapoui.

27 Aug 2015 11:35 #269180 by ketchim
You go Africa : and teach them how ! 8)

doan bother teaching me ..I gats all the refrigeration and abbatoir by laws slaughtered  meat ... ;)

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0