22 Nov 2014 12:06 #224691
weh ketchim and he neuter knife..or is it knives. I doh see nobody suffering deh. all I see is a ton ah very healthy young women, an ocean of pink, beautiful to a fault..that is flawlessly beautiful, sexy and promising a world of good loving and times and family and all that.
allyuh want to mash up this world bwoy..stop it in its tracks for no good reason ::confused:: :

allyuh mad tuh rarse. take in development..wuk, education, health, clean food..gih dem options and deh go limit they own birth rate. no need fuh no knife and wuk benches doubling as operating tables

22 Nov 2014 12:10 #224692
ketchim need a new wuk bench. the one he have too weak ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Nov 2014 12:16 #224696
A Country like Guyana should Multiply :
83 000 square miles with three quarter million people :
approx 4 persons for every square mile. :-[
Plus fertile Land for Agriculture and lots of rivers for fresh fish !
Do NOT compare with Africa , India and China
22 Nov 2014 12:29 #224699
artemis post women too......
interesting.
these women fine boy.
22 Nov 2014 12:31 #224700
you ever look at population per sq mi in africa..even more so individual countries in Africa...the whole continent. go check it out and see. sooprise yuhself
22 Nov 2014 12:36 #224702
all the same if I was in charge of the west indies I would ban out immigration from Africa and India. wat..25-50 people a year from both continents.
bwoy dem people wud spoil the west indies/guyana. none from china either. NONE! too much public shiiite-ting
we go get people from we own expansion. you free to take yuh wukbench home ketchim..and put it to good, continual use
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
MMMM! Guyana Coming to Come....
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds