24 Nov 2014 21:24 #225085
whats wrong with that ::confused:: they had something in common...back to Africa for american nog nogs
you cyan make temporary common cause with yuh enemy. what... you advocating strict principled political strategy now, eschewing opportunity to carry forward your program if it requires common cause with yuh enemy ::confused:: ::confused::
no..you dont do that. natural life contains no real principle which requires that kind of stupidity
pattycake
24 Nov 2014 21:36 #225087
by pattycake
Uh huh. Sure.
Make friends with the enemy.
Anything for idolatry right? ::LOL::
I can dig it. ::LOL::
24 Nov 2014 21:53 - 24 Nov 2014 22:00 #225088
patta cake yuh is ah true impse yes!
there is a whole society pattacake that spins on capitalism and the content of society..i.e the social relationships, production and class interests that have developed on that base over time. the kkk does not dominate..neither do the Africanists. the major trend is capitalism and the capitalist who have most control and manipulate all according to their interest. they divide and rule.
so if in the process you want to go back to Africa you will have opposition from the capitalists...why?
its early in the 20th century..africa still under domination and the capitalists want to keep it so. Garvey would just go there and foment trouble fuh them in africa with a ton of more advanced African Americans. you have Africa colonized and nig nogs in america colonized. its fine that way, stable for them..the could make profits easy n that mix.
the KKK have a sectarian position...a racist one. the white society is all racist but from different angles. as you can see that the capitalists don't care if Black remain in america. its to their advantage. there are no blacks where they live in america.
but the KKK want blacks out..and blacks want to leave. but the capitalists wont let african americans leave for Africa. so in the mix both parties can make temporary common cause because they have the same goal. whatever blacks who want to leave do towards their goal the KKK can support it. they would not support integration but they supported emigration.
that is what you have to do Pattacake..see how the society works, the constellation of class interests and how they stack up on any day you are alive, to know best how to play your hand. you are not making friends with the KKK. that was not possible. all that is happening is that they want you out and you want to go..so you work towards that goal together. at the end of the day they still hate your guts and you theirs
you would only avoid that opportunity Pattacake if you are principled by abstract nonsense and does not know how life really goes
Last edit: 24 Nov 2014 22:00 by mapoui.
pattycake
24 Nov 2014 22:01 #225089
by pattycake
You have no valid argument to present about capitalism when capitalism is the seat of idolatry and most black men themselves are thirsty for idolatry. Idolatry is very bad business, it's most profound in men, and wise men put it in check while weak men let it overtake and rule them. The weak man lives on idolatry from the people.
Which is what Garvey was. A weak man who couldn't manage without idolatry.
pattycake
24 Nov 2014 22:12 #225091
by pattycake
The fact of the matter is that white men are better able to control their ego than black men, which is why black men where removed from world control. They had the whole world in their hands and couldn't handle it because their weakness for idolatry was too great and had to strong a grip on them. Any man can have the same problem, but white men have an advantage in that they can control it a little better than black men can.
This truth is described allegorically in the Jacob and Esau story. Jacob, the black race, needed Esau, the white race to pull them.
24 Nov 2014 22:20 #225092
SCA..that's who you read like.
not that I have been trying. it just occurred to me.
I dont care who you are doh..just be playing round with some nonsense
enough now though. you on your own
ramesh
24 Nov 2014 22:24 #225093
by ramesh
AND you needed a jackass to pull you . I don't mean this allegorically. I am stating this categorically,
pattycake
24 Nov 2014 22:30 - 24 Nov 2014 22:38 #225094
by pattycake
You can't deny that Black Africa is dependent on the presence of white people to promote and maintain peace amongst themselves. Whenever the white peace workers leave, the Africans worry. And any honest person living in Africa will tell you how bad black Africans treat them and how nice they are to whites.
Jacob needs Esau to pull to him.
And there would be no free blacks in the west today without the white man.
Fact.
I'm not saying that whites made our freedom possible, because blacks did more to make it possible than anybody else, but I'm saying that they couldn't have done it without the presence of white people. It's the reason that the old world was destroyed by Jesus, in other words, Yakub, with a new people. The white people.
Black men ruled the world and had to be removed from power.
Last edit: 24 Nov 2014 22:38 by pattycake.
ramesh
24 Nov 2014 22:42 #225095
by ramesh
I was wrong to say that you belong in a mad house . I am now convinced that you are already confined to a madhouse and that is why you have all this time on your hands to be so prolific a poster. Either that or you are in prison
Scandal-plagued former Washington mayor Marion Barry dies
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds