India PM Modi: Wife

• pattycake
05 Dec 2014 14:38 #226726 by pattycake

Pointless thread.

Way to go Ketch.  ::LOL::

• pattycake
05 Dec 2014 14:41 #226729 by pattycake

Ketchim hush!  ::LOL::

I'm not getting into no banter with you today.  ::LOL::

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 14:44 #226734 by SCA
Patty Cake no wonder ketchie engaging with you...he probably polsing up his oral-skills. 8)

24 Jan 2017 13:33 #333557 by ketchim

Mapoui, maybe de man wanna exit de Closet  ::LOL::

SkyFall ? 

25 Jan 2017 11:12 #333619 by ketchim
Maps, you never responded !  :-[

25 Jan 2017 12:13 - 25 Jan 2017 12:28 #333627 by mapoui

well he is the Zionist man in India...wat do the Zionist do to their puppets ::confused::  how do they control them ::confused::

in Canada here, to run for any politics you fist have to sign your life away to the Zionists.  its the same way globally... because they control the political industry globally.

in the entertainment industry they also make you sign your life away but its even worse. 

if you want fame and fortune you have to live a life deh set up dat is a collection of Illuminati devil worship things.  but that is what deh set up to entrap and compromise and control all who want fame and fortune.

a significant feature of it is bulling..homosexuality.  you have to join the bullin' club and discotheque. 

man have to bull man as a firm directive from the zionist. women too..lesbianism. if you don't bull you are out.  and when you bull they film you and then they have the goods on you.  deh make you do worse as well and everything you do deh have it on you.

I wun be sooprised if they are forced to have sex with animals too...not sooprised at all.  and forced to do far worse things as well.  I also understand that they must be available to do whatever they are called upon to do at anytime for the zionists.

so now that they are attacking Trump they have called out Hollywood against him.  they own Holywood of course..and people like Madonna whose fame and fortune they most surely set up for her

so all ah dem are totally controlled by these means and more for sure.  all the entertainers, actors, musicians, politicians..all man man jack. same with all on TV..News readers, regular staff..even the minions flunkies and go-phers,  would know the way to get ahead is to indulge early to demonstrate to the powers that deh are ready, prepared to joomp into the game

so if you look at all the black powers in the entertainment game..no matter how big they are.. the reports of the homosexual orgies they have been part of, how many coks they have sucked and continue to suck etc simply wont die..about all of them;  Piff Diddy, JZ, Dr Dre..even as far back as Quincy Jones, and inluding icons like Tupak etc.

so who is Modi if he is a zionist puppet  to avoid that ::confused::

he wanted to be president of India,...they could make him president of India but the price he would have to pay would be to sell his soul.  selling his soul simply means to compromise youself so bad to the Zionists that you can never get away from the blackmail..you have do what they tell you to do or face total global humiliation

so you see who comes out against Trump:  all of Hollywood, the american congress..the entertainers..the media..all of them corrupted zionist slaves

who sold out america..Barack Obama.  who is selling out India in the very same way..Narenda Modi.  who sold out Britain and now works in the same humiliating way for the Zionists..Tony Blair...who are others..Hillary and Bill Clinton..George Bush junior and dick cheney...

there are a lot more with the same MO: Koffi Annan, Ban Ki Moon, Nelson Mandella, Desmond TuTu, Jacob Zuma, Paul Kagame..every single west indian leader...

by their clear modus and similarities you can use that to judge others and tell who is a traitor or not in the world.  but you can know even easier...as long as they are there at the top they are puppets.  the standard has been set, the control total.  if you want wealth and power, fame... we have all the control.  you can only go through us to get there.  and this is the price we demand

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so modi takin' man ::confused:: 
for sure..as long as he is signed the dotted line he taking man.. effin' man too..for sure. you can take dat to the bank
Last edit: 25 Jan 2017 12:28 by mapoui.

25 Jan 2017 12:36 #333629 by mapoui
Obama was the essence and image of the homosexual club and disco..a homosexual beyond any doubt.

deh say his wife Michelle is a man and he body does show evidence of Tranny.  yet she also demonstrate female physicality too, in seemingly decisive ways.

and growing up she apparently was never a boy, was always female, looked female and was treated female.  so that appears to be that with the Michelle is a man theory.

but the scandal appears to be with the children..Sasha and Malia.  those clearly are not Michelle's children..that she herself never gave birth to any children at all...and that the mother of those children is the wife of Obama's very close and tight friend Martin Nesbit and his wife dr Anita Blanchard.

those 2 girls look like the Nesbitt/Blanchards and quite unlike Obama/Michelle.  so deh pull some wool there.  and some with Obama as straight man.  he is clearly not

Time to create page: 0.184 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Kathleen