you see pattacake and all yuh handles...I did not even look at this post of yours yesterday because you are not capable of making a useful contribution to this thread...which is a decent thread indeed. you are not capable judged on the quality of your previous discourse, your chameleon ideological dress-ups or rather flip flops.
one moment you are to the left of the ideological spectrum..the next to the right. as socafighter you are to the left..as chin and others you are to the right..as pattacake you are rabidly fringe rightwing who can trust that type of mentality even to stay in place long enough to take a shot at it..who can take that seriously :

: :

where do you actually stand. I believe you are Trinidadian based on the way you responded to my attack on Richard DeSouza's role during his years at the wicbc/wicb. you certainly know who DeSouza was, your familiarity and defense of him surely sincere
so that is who you are then...west Indian/Trinidadian of 'high' skin tone and social class/which begs the question: why are posting on any west indian board at all ::confused:: ::confused::
people like you would tweet..would FB..but not message board. so why do you message board..and to the extent that you do ::confused::
your stated connection to DeSousa means... given the implied proximity and locale, you grew up nearby to DeSousa, so you would be Trinidadian of the spectrum of skin colour and social class of DeSouza..white-chinese-potoghee-some mixture of them..so that would be Woodbrook/Glencoe and such areas of Trinidad. your family had money for sure..prolly more now..which makes you secure, not employed, with lots of means and free time to eff around the west indian parts of the net,constantly and unnecessarily playing the arse.
there is no need at all for you to be like that, and to do what you do on the boards I now realize I knew you at. you clearly have ability..enough to study and develop your knowledge of the world to any level... of the west indies... and from any tangent in the spectrum, express your position on all issues clearly, consistently with one handle, with a view to its advancement..with the proviso I suggest, of an open-mindedness that would allow you to change as you go..when and if necessary.
I can deal with any perspective at all, as long it is sincere, consistent, reasonable, fact based etc. you piss me off because you are ridiculously skippy and unstable..an unnecessary person who can easily be different, organized, but who makes no useful contribution, who cant be pinned down. who the hell can take you seriously given the way you operate.
the chairman tolerates you and I cant see why. you are of no value save you post a lot...and chairman appears to like that very much. but to me.. as you are, you are no asset at all but a destabilizing nuisance.
this is the last time I am going to respond to anything you post. I will know you regardless of any new handle you morph to. I will pay attention now.
but you should grow up although I am sure you are very well grown as such. maturity is prolly what I actually mean. you should mature that's what. if you knew Richard DeSousa, and lets say you were a youngster while he was what 18-20 or some such relationship of age..you should be somewhere between 50-55 years of age or slightly more.
were he alive today DeSouza would be approaching 70..or already there. so give you 10 to fifteen years after him, you would be 55-60 in fact. and at that age it is hard to hold out hope of any change at all..far less to mature into anything more that the nuisance you choose to be. yet who knows...
so you see the problem you present to me relative to talking with you soca. I see you as a person with resources both human and material who chooses to waste them while destabilizing the board with your many handles,all over the intellectual spectrum. everything has to be about something eventually that makes it worthwhile to spend time on it, to consume it etc. if it is not about something that vacuum is realized and the thing will go out
you see now how far I have gone in your interest and in the interest of this board. it is because I am west indian and for no other reason.
I will not deal with you if it does not change pattacake. but you don't have to on my account. its just that I wont deal with you di'ze all