03 Dec 2014 11:56 #226239
well I agree there is a problem with looting but I don't agree fuh your reasons googs. dat is not possible.
03 Dec 2014 12:07 #226242
wtf do you mean "my reasons?" I dont use dark glasses to see thru! ::LOL::
Barkley is right...looters are scumbags. they destroy the very neighborhood they came to fight for.
03 Dec 2014 12:15 #226247
How they destroy de hood ?
Looting the caucasian and jewish stores ?? Hexplain
Methink the hood will be upgraded with new TVs ,DVDs and dem ting !
I once saw a dude in GT hoisting a FRIDGE pun he shoulder from putagee Fogarty's !
Man seh he will not have to go out daily and BUY Ice ::LOL::
ramesh
03 Dec 2014 13:07 #226255
by ramesh
A few looters does not represent the black race in much the same way the shitty white people wall street criminals represents the white race. They loot on a grand scale
03 Dec 2014 15:09 #226300
it does not matter wat you use...you still cant see. yuh bline tuh rarse
pattycake
03 Dec 2014 16:05 #226315
by pattycake
Maybe, but looting is a common human behavior. Do you really think that the average person wouldn't loot something profitable if they could get away with it? If you do, then think again. About 95% of the world population are scumbags.
Including Charles Barkley. ::LOL::
I remember seeing that scumbag spitting on fans at one of his games.
spacetimecontinuum
07 Dec 2014 18:15 #227117
by spacetimecontinuum
I would like to drop-kick Charles Barkley sooooooooo hard! He constantly talks out of his ass and is one of the most ignorant men on Planet Earth, I loathe him so much, I can barely articulate it.
08 Dec 2014 09:50 - 08 Dec 2014 12:12 #227146
man allyuh doh pop allyuh buttons over Barkley. allyuh jess refer to him as a buller who has the hots for old white men.
he isnt married is he?
anyhow bullin/bullers out of the closet now. they are a rising species protected by the law. deh jess won their freedom. I don't see why fat, sleek charles barkley ent come out already
there mus' be a ton of old white male barty waiting fuh him :

: :

: :

Last edit: 08 Dec 2014 12:12 by mapoui.
08 Dec 2014 11:19 #227175
you seems rather knowledgeable about Barkley's sexual preferences!! I wonder why! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Dec 2014 12:14 #227199
because he kissed an old, old, old white man on the screen for every body to see. he looked down at the man in his eyes and kissed him.
so what the hell is there to know when Barkley hides nothing ::confused::
Charles Barkley: Grand Jury was right! Looters are scumbags
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds