04 Dec 2014 18:01 #226503
now googs beat up on BlackAgenda report again..as a bad site.
don't criticize what they say, with fact and evidence just toss them out as a dumb site presumably because its a black owned and written site.
05 Dec 2014 10:42 #226593
why...WHY...WHY ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
05 Dec 2014 10:46 - 05 Dec 2014 10:52 #226595
WHY ENUFF SAID GOOGS,,ABOUT BLACK AGENDA REPORT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you keep hitting BLACK AGENDA REPORT and not saying why it is no good, anathema to you! you should be able to say why but you never do.
what! are we supposed to take you claim as the literal word of god about a whole, regular like clockwork publication?
come on man. we need to know why you hate BAR..what about it that turns you off. otherwise your criticism means absolutely zilch
Last edit: 05 Dec 2014 10:52 by mapoui.
05 Dec 2014 11:01 #226602
I will bet any dam money that you cant say anything at all about BAR googs because you dont know how. you don't know what BA discusses, don't understand it and so cant criticize it.
all you can say is that by rote as you disavow all that is black you so disavow BAR. that is all. but you cant get into BAR and tear it apart. more accurately you wont do tha..not ever..whether you can or not.. because it is BLACK
I will bet good money that your last post was your very last you will make on this thread
05 Dec 2014 11:13 #226606
I already know BAR's agenda...what else is there to discuss? ::LOL::
is like talking to you!!! ::LOL::
Tunnel vision! ::LOL::
05 Dec 2014 11:34 #226618
yuh doan unnerstan'! yu doh know wat yuh talkin' about :'( :'(
05 Dec 2014 12:16 #226632
oh I do understand. Its like expecting a drug company to perform testing on their product and expecting a result other than favorable! ::LOL::
Here Googly..The Men an' Dem you Love So Much
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds