Asian of the Year?

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 13:42 #226671 by SCA
Yes the man lived alone....so what? Not sure there is a constructive point that you are making here.

05 Dec 2014 13:42 #226672 by ketchim

Okay : so give the Gay PM he award for staying in de Closet and hiding a wife :P

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 13:47 #226678 by SCA
So now the man is gay? Dude you really have some issues...relax. The man is is reportedly celebate. Nothing gay in that...the last time I hear gay it is used to define sex between the same gender.

05 Dec 2014 13:49 #226681 by ketchim
So why he hide away he Wife ....Kwami seh de chap is a Homo  :P

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 13:52 #226682 by SCA
Aaahhhh....yes you listen to what kwami says....but more to the point, you want to believe what kwami says, otherwise you would not be repeating it.

05 Dec 2014 13:55 #226684 by ketchim
You only hearing yuhself : I even quote a bigbrain  ::LOL::

you is a peabrain follower of a gay PM  :P

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 13:56 #226686 by SCA
Ok..you follow bigbrain and peabrain and whatever kinda brain you want to...Modi is Asian of the Year. Go figure!

05 Dec 2014 13:58 #226687 by ketchim
Congratulations : now go and give him a Big hug : at your own risk ...hahaha  :P

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 13:58 #226689 by SCA
Now Modi will be Times person of the year too.... ;D ;D ;D

05 Dec 2014 13:59 #226690 by ketchim
Invite him for a Lil rump when he come back fuh de Award  :-*

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0