discuss

• pattycake
07 Dec 2014 16:38 #227098 by pattycake

Correct.

It's great that you're by yourself. And the way you're always gonna be.

So hush and learn to accept it.  :)

• spacetimecontinuum
07 Dec 2014 17:40 #227113 by spacetimecontinuum

Yeah, I think mine may have been trapped in one too. So what does one do????

One thing I would recommend is not to settle, tis better to be single than be casting your pearls before swine, ya feel me?

• pattycake
07 Dec 2014 17:48 #227114 by pattycake

Look whose crying victim.  ::LOL::

I'm picking on you? Oh really?  ::LOL::

As I recall, Kwami made a remark about women that I respectfully asked him to clarify. I said nothing whatsoever to you at all. And you then came in and started insulting me. Now how did you get to be a victim whose being picked on?  ::confused::

08 Dec 2014 08:19 #227134 by chairman
good morning

08 Dec 2014 09:20 #227141 by chairman
Sometimes you have to make an effort to get the better guys. Good guys are not truly infatuated with looks and will not chase a girl just because he sees other guys are doing it. He will not be a woman’s groupie. He knows that looks aren't everything and he is able to see the personality of a woman, through her looks.

• artemis
08 Dec 2014 10:34 #227157 by artemis
😴

08 Dec 2014 10:35 #227159 by chairman
hi artie

• VillageBelle
08 Dec 2014 10:48 #227165 by VillageBelle
Artemis posting blanks  :)

haven't had a good gyaff wid this gyal in a long time!

08 Dec 2014 10:53 #227169 by ketchim
Belle , now yuh gone and advise that Artemis is a Girl ! :-[

You would think that anyone familiar with Greek and Egyptian Mythology :

would recognise the gender of the name : Artemis !

www.ancient.eu/artemis/

Daughter of Zeus  ;)

08 Dec 2014 10:57 #227171 by ketchim
Artemis desired to remain forever chaste and unmarried  ;)

The goddess was also associated with the moon and was the patron of young women,

particularly brides-to-be, who dedicated their toys to her as symbolic of the transition

to full adulthood and the assumption of a wife’s responsibilities

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0