30 Dec 2014 15:36 #231266
I dont unnastan Kwami lingo :
You explain this ghar vapassi ting to me in relation to bobbice apan jhat !
thanks in advance
30 Dec 2014 15:38 #231267
Ghar Vapassi literally means returning home. Far cry from Apan Jhat...which I know you know the history about that.
30 Dec 2014 16:21 #231272
supporting your home? You mean your race!!! as in "your people"! ::LOL::
30 Dec 2014 16:22 #231273
I see you are evolving into a real "pundit".... Welcome home! ::LOL::
30 Dec 2014 16:22 #231274
Yeah .....same as supporting yuh so called long lost Religion.
You , SCA , kwami et al agree with Modi : Indo race were original Hindu .
Nah true ? :-\
30 Dec 2014 16:27 #231275
so called lost religion? ::LOL::
returning home (i.e. religious roots) vs supporting your own race....
not the same thing...some similarities but not the same thing.
but thats my opinion...i could be wrong.
30 Dec 2014 16:28 #231277
So because I am of Indian race I supposed to be hindu.
So what is the difference between India policy of Ghar Vapassi :
and berbice Apan jhaat ??
21st Century Hinduism :Convert !
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds