23 Dec 2014 14:44 #230245
allyuh check the ancient migratory routes.....for white into India...from the Med through Pakistan. follow the colour scheme through all the Stans deh passed through to end up in India
the skin colours along the routes tell the tale :-[ :-[ :-[
23 Dec 2014 14:50 #230248
man also born from amoeba ::LOL::
whats your point?
evolution continues....
23 Dec 2014 15:13 - 23 Dec 2014 15:20 #230256
man yuh come back with yuh nonsense eh. yuh shudda leave dat where yuh went.
yuh see what captain said. is not me who say it.. is he. what happen... now dat you cyar deny dat you were originally a nhigger, still largely a nig nog ...you rationalize we from amoeba
Last edit: 23 Dec 2014 15:20 by mapoui.
23 Dec 2014 15:17 #230259
that is later african fighting early african..invasion!
23 Dec 2014 15:22 #230261
here is the captain fuh yuhself Googs. dis is what he said.
23 Dec 2014 15:28 #230265
It Crissmuss : why you wanna give these fellahs a Heart attack OR a stroke :-\
I know which part of my Hindian anatomy is African ::LOL::
23 Dec 2014 15:47 #230274
WE HAVE TO GIVE THE HOSPITAL AN' DEM WUK OR DEH WILL BE IDLE OVER THE CRISSMUS ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::