A New King is Born and Mary Boy Child Jesus

• pattycake
24 Dec 2014 22:31 #230411 by pattycake
Do anyone have any idea what that allegory really mean?

What do y'all think it means?  :)

24 Dec 2014 22:38 #230414 by Kwami
Aint got no clue but I know what an allegation means

25 Dec 2014 02:52 #230427 by ketchim
allegory is when you leg is gored by a raging bull like a Matador !

25 Dec 2014 07:53 #230431 by mapoui
who goring the leg..the bull or the Matador ::confused::

25 Dec 2014 08:17 #230432 by mapoui
Marys chile...ah bwoy..was born on crissmus' day!

Mary was also a star in the sky...the queen of heaven who gave birth to the sun or some such form...spiritual things in representation by solidities..god doing tings behind the scenes.

man...all this is too much fuh me. I preferred it when I did not know nutten and I could believe, and dream of far places, endless colour, brilliant scenes, great and glorious consciousness. now I know too much I cant deny..knowledge/knowing while better, facile, kills dreams..or dreams must be reorganized and placed properly at the edges of what I know and cant deny.

at lot ah wuk...too late perhaps ::confused::  when I was young the lies were easy to learn, sweet.  but dealing with debunking truth is tears..can be tears, no palliative to hide head in hole and insist that the lies are true in effort to retain dreams.  oh man the old dreams were sweet. this reality business is a biatch.  but what is there up here that can be sweet.  I lorse heaven, the Messiah in church every christmas eve. Handel had me in mind when he created that.  I lorse the Ninth same way...my annual Elysium orgy. where is the fun up here ::confused::

but I cyar go back.  try as I might I cant go back.  and I ent gorne forward yet.  I am in between...and wat is that but purgatory.  the christians were right about that.  there is a kind of existential purgatory..not hell but but not comfortable nidah
:( :( :( :( :(
:( :( :( :(
:( :( :(
:( :(
:(

oh well! is crissmus mawnin anyway and I will not detour from my recently evolved annual challenge to the health gods at this time of the year, as I go indulge in ham and turkey sandwiches, with lettuce, tomatoe and special sauce..pepper, vinegrette and organic olive oil, a real nice oil that has a truly delicious flavour and a cost to match. the turkey too..organic and fresh...13.98 per pound

pheeeeeeew.  organic food is getting to be truly expensive. I hope deh not just  packing any oldf ood and calling it organic to capitalize on the price premium.  man to know is a biatch.  where are the old beliefs and lies
;D ;D ;D ;D
;D ;D ;D
;D ;D
;D

• pattycake
25 Dec 2014 09:04 #230438 by pattycake

That's pretty close Map.  :)

Very good.

I'm proud of you.  ;)

• pattycake
25 Dec 2014 09:18 - 25 Dec 2014 09:26 #230441 by pattycake
The important thing to understand about allegories is that it always says something about life that most don't know yet. And basically, something that most would find unacceptable. So allegories are a way saying unacceptable truths in acceptable terms.

Though it makes religion bullshit because people take the allegories literally.
Last edit: 25 Dec 2014 09:26 by pattycake.

25 Dec 2014 09:29 - 25 Dec 2014 09:45 #230443 by mapoui

close to what Pattacake ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

this is crissmus mawnin pattacake..your limited, linear approach to things does not fit. 

there are people on this board who know far more than you or I about things in general but you appear to miss that point..as if you know everything, are the authority on everything.  I keep telling you to open up but you refuse which is a form of insistence that you think that you do know everything..certainly more than I do

relative to this fact I do know that modern religion is based on ancient african development of astronomy, then an astrology to explain the movements they detected in the heavens that gave us/has given us our 24 hour day, 7 day week, month and year, the sidereal year/calendar, the Sothis cycle, the Precession of the Equinoxes and the 29 thousand yearly cycle that is not much talked about

its all there worked out over at least 100 thousand years, from inner africa out through the African mouthpiece ancient Egypt. 

the dominant white world in modern times have credited all the Africans did to Greeks..as if the record does not demonstrate conclusively that the Greeks learned at the feet of the Egyptians, that the Egyptians were black...and that there is no physical evidence to support that the Greeks did anything at all to realize and underpin all they are credited with.

Hipparchus is the Greek credited with the 'discovery' of the Precession of the Equinoxes.  who the hell was he and how did he come to detect a 26 thousand year cycle, far less to build what the Greeks called the Zodiac..the allegories that make up the twelve 2K plus years that in turn make up the cycles of the Precession ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

no one man or woman can do such a thing..not even currently with modern scientific instruments..if it had not been done already.  such a task would outstrip many, not just one modern lifetime. but they have accredited to one Greek what it took ancient Africans over 100 thousand years to develop..a terrific feat of astronomy and allegorical creation.

come on pattacake! educate your ego to maintain it as a positive factor of you life, yet keep it out of the way of tainting your relations with others, while not preventing you from learning more about life as you go
Last edit: 25 Dec 2014 09:45 by mapoui.

• pattycake
25 Dec 2014 09:42 #230444 by pattycake

Truths are coming out in the wash now that the Greeks didn't know anything that the Sumerians, Egyptians, and Phoenicians didn't teach them. Especially the Egyptians. For all these centuries the European world has been concentrating on making themselves look more advanced than the black ancients, but the truth is coming out now that they've been telling a lot of lies on the ancients. There's even Jewish scholars who are coming clean now.

The Greeks never knew shit that the ancients didn't teach them.

And western holidays are Egyptian holidays in disguise.

• pattycake
25 Dec 2014 09:49 #230445 by pattycake

Truths are coming out in the wash now that the Greeks didn't know anything that the Sumerians, Egyptians, and Phoenicians didn't teach them. Especially the Egyptians. In religious allegories, these are the 3 wise men, the magi, who came to Jesus's birthplace.

For all these centuries the European world has been concentrating on making themselves look more advanced than the black ancients, but the truth is coming out now that they've been telling a lot of lies on the ancients. There's even Jewish scholars who are coming clean now.

The Greeks never knew s*** that the ancients didn't teach them.

And western holidays are Egyptian holidays in disguise.

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0