Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens

17 Jan 2015 17:12 #234365 by ketchim
Lookit here , U dont know shyte about these things  :P

Of course not ALL : but MOST  ::)

• pattycake
17 Jan 2015 17:14 #234367 by pattycake

I don't think it's most.

A lot, but not most.

17 Jan 2015 17:18 #234373 by ketchim
You are the drama queen in this thread title  ::LOL::

• priya
17 Jan 2015 17:22 #234375 by priya
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]How many times do you need to be punched in the face before you decide it’s not a good situation for you?  Can you really love someone that treats you like garbage?  What is the tipping point to walk away? [/color]

• pattycake
17 Jan 2015 17:33 #234381 by pattycake

Excellent question....  ;)

And the answer is no...

You can't love somebody who abuses you. Even an animal will eventually throw up it's paws and say the hell with this and come out fighting it's abuser back. And it's really only our parents who we can love despite their abuse of us. So the tipping point is experience. The soul working out bottled up issues stemming from it's childhood.

17 Jan 2015 17:34 #234383 by ketchim
You gyals need to wake up and smell a punch  ::LOL::

• pattycake
17 Jan 2015 17:42 #234393 by pattycake

And along with a need to batter a woman often conjuncts a need for religion.  ::LOL::

17 Jan 2015 17:45 #234396 by ketchim
Just obliging : hate a gyal to tell me " you doan luv me"  ::LOL::

cause her friend man slaps her arung !

17 Jan 2015 17:45 #234397 by raisa
[color=rgb(25, 25, 25)]My mom stayed with two physically abusive men for years. Typically, the abuser strips away the victim's self esteem and makes her feel like she is the one who is doing something wrong[/color]

17 Jan 2015 17:47 #234399 by ketchim

aaaawwww : you ever probed her as to what she LIKED about them ?  :-\

drawn like a magnet ....

Time to create page: 0.241 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0