20 Jan 2015 12:27 #235382
by pattycake
Come on Arty....
You keep coming across as a guy. ::LOL::
All these female pics, and your obsession with me? ::LOL::
Come on,
Dude is written all over that! Or dyke! ::LOL::
pattycake
20 Jan 2015 12:31 #235386
listen bi%^&ch don't get foolish with me, b4 i cuff you in your big dotish head! :

pattycake
20 Jan 2015 12:32 #235388
by pattycake
Patty hits back.
VillageBelle
20 Jan 2015 12:35 #235392
She is a gorgeous woman!
the Ms Universe contestant that is!
now Patty.....don't go saying I am a man or a dyke
it is quite okay for one woman to admire and acknowledge the beauty of another woman
20 Jan 2015 12:38 #235394
Yes she's stunning!
she surprised me, I was so disappointed by the previous miss universe, that i took this one for granted. she turn out alright though! !
VillageBelle
20 Jan 2015 12:42 #235396
there's some kind of on-line voting going on
seeing it all over on FB
I even voted

and usually I am not into the 'beauty contest' thing
20 Jan 2015 12:42 #235397
She is really looking good : dont unnstan WHY paatx gotta stick her nose in every thread !
ramesh said you are a NIGHTMARE ....a dream is pleasant !