22 Jan 2015 11:33 #235987
so a professor cant be an idiot?
that's his job eh! then why did he stalk me to an american board called The Starting Five and for a couple of months traced every post I made there in racist attack, creating disturbance on that board?
what..his professor wuk doh take up enough of his time ::confused::
22 Jan 2015 11:51 #235993
that's the man's job eh..professor. yet he is all over the cricket boards by different handles not the one he was been know as for years but new ones. he was on Bally's board as well tearing up the place
I wasn't paying attention as I ignore all this handle changing bizness. but then I ignored him when I realized what was gong on. he disappeared then but he is still here. he will be back never fear. he has gone nowhere but and he has in fact gone it is no loss to the board.
but he will be back. he is a sucker for anything west indian. anywhere hears or sees a dialect that sounds west indian he swoons into a climaxxxx. he will come again when he needs to
22 Jan 2015 11:53 #235994
I waiting for he to explain his "accusation " of me driving posters away.
Old , senile or juss "playing" chupid ....
22 Jan 2015 12:22 #236016
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10917326_763289720418891_445313237982583270_n.jpg?oh=2f75736e5cba700657e1dbb617863cfe&oe=55612738&__gda__=1428829809_2b213a8a3894024cb2a94a43c64334ab
DRIVE AWAY posters
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds