Thank you received: 30
08 Jun 2011 13:26 #38306
i get it when i go on vacations....and pay out of pocket for it.
the last one i had a 4-hands massage!!...awsome!!!
but funny enough....between me and hubby we have lots of coverage and he goes to get massages all the time.....but me....i don't ever seem to get the time to go.
plus my coverage they need a doctor's paper.....and i hardly go to the Dr and when i do go....i always forget to ask for one.
from now on though.....i plan to get a massage every month.
went for my annual physical and remembered to ask for note!!!
08 Jun 2011 14:14 #38308
yes same here i forget to get the script from my doc to get the massage covered.
09 Jun 2011 08:57 #38370
THIS reminds me to get a proper family doctor' the last one prescribe some real shit for me, i the re-alize is duh medication giving me the headache... ::redcard::
i need more than a massage .
09 Jun 2011 09:01 #38373
just make sure you going to the right korean spa, the bulletin board read "spa all day all" but what wah, is an actual hore house . :shocked: