pattycake
28 Jan 2015 21:17 #237474
by pattycake
There's really nothing to compare Map, because all Roberts and Zarkarchenko are saying is how corrupt and insane America is. What's there to compare? Isn't everyone repeating that same broken record?
28 Jan 2015 21:19 #237475
I want a resolution if possible..as far as we can go on the question of the sincerity of Vlad Putin
can you help us there pattacake
pattycake
28 Jan 2015 21:23 #237476
by pattycake
I understand, but there is no resolution.
No one can just single out peace and then produce it.
That's a fantasy.
Because peace isn't an individual thing, it's attached to a long string of other things.
pattycake
28 Jan 2015 21:29 - 28 Jan 2015 21:37 #237477
by pattycake
Think of it like having the flu...
When you got the flu you suffer a long string of symptoms.
Now if you single out one symptom and try to subside it, let's say chills.... The treatment won't work because the flu, which is the generator of the symptom is still present. So while the progenitor of all the symptoms, which always one thing, is present, then none of the individual symptoms can be treated. In other words, you can't just single out a symptom as long as the disease is still present. You have to wipe out all of the symptoms by wiping out the disease that's causing it.
Okay, and when it comes to human relations, producing peace isn't possible because most people are unwilling to part with the disease that's causing all of the world's symptoms. If it comes down to changing the way they are, most people will flee, just as roaches runs from light. Understand?
Last edit: 28 Jan 2015 21:37 by pattycake.
28 Jan 2015 21:34 #237478
so far Toronto has 53 deaths..
A(H3N2) continues to be the most common type of influenza affecting Canadians.
In both laboratory detections, hospitalizations and deaths, the majority of cases have been
among seniors ≥65 years of age.
28 Jan 2015 21:35 #237479
putin pattacake. what is wrong with you. you into all kinds of philosophical asides and not focused on the question at hand. is Putin sincere in the defense of Russia..or is he a Gorbachev kind of stooge
28 Jan 2015 21:38 #237480
dont indulge the woman ketchim. help she straighten out!
pattycake
28 Jan 2015 21:41 #237482
by pattycake
What I said isn't philosophy Map.
But to answer your query, I would say that Putin is full of shit. Period.
29 Jan 2015 11:32 #237599
hahahaha!!
"De man can only ride you when the back is bend"
Ketchim and Snoops...I need Help! Allyuh Have the Brains
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds