Whats in Your Fridge ?

29 Jan 2015 16:55 #237694 by mapoui
the dasheen bush look better than the food.  good food doh! :P :P :P
calaloo time fuh dat leaf! :D :D

29 Jan 2015 16:55 #237695 by The Captain
what's disgusting about coconut water

your tap water is probable more disgusting that coconut water

29 Jan 2015 17:00 #237698 by mapoui

sno ball...shaved ice with surrup ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
{syrup}

29 Jan 2015 17:02 #237699 by mapoui

how coconut water disgusting ::confused::

I jess buy 2 dry nuts and going to use the water ::) ::) ::)

29 Jan 2015 18:02 #237700 by The Captain
check patty;s post

29 Jan 2015 18:45 #237703 by ketchim
pattax claim something she never taste , is disgusting !  ::)

• Allison
29 Jan 2015 19:20 #237706 by Allison
At least your refrigerator was nice and clean!
But where were the steaks and chicken?
Where was the orange juice?
where were all of the vegetables?

• Nikkishea21
29 Jan 2015 19:59 #237712 by Nikkishea21
Things are not looking too bad Ketchim, you can have a ball for a few more days if you eat like I do. My fridge is on the emptier side though so I need to stock up as well. It is the end of the month and that is the case around this time for me so I need to head out over the weekend.

• pattycake
29 Jan 2015 20:29 #237717 by pattycake

I don't know. All I said was that it sounds disgusting.

And my tap water is the same as everybody else's.

I use filters.

• pattycake
29 Jan 2015 20:31 #237718 by pattycake

I didn't say that it's disgusting.

I said it sounds disgusting.

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0