05 Feb 2015 03:00 #238820
is there a timely and proper manner we all must attend this thread ::confused:: ::confused::
pattycake
05 Feb 2015 09:47 #238832
by pattycake
No.
I'm just pointing out that y'all don't give a damn.
Just listen at SCA's and Mes's phony plastic ass comments.
So I'm only asking why the comments now?
05 Feb 2015 09:50 #238833
I an happy that she is in a comma . A fullstop will be a problem.
05 Feb 2015 09:53 #238835
Why don't you shut up for a change Patta? Christ, you would go to any length to get attention.
I better go look for that ignore button.
pattycake
05 Feb 2015 09:55 #238838
by pattycake
Stop being a minion.
That would be more helpful to you.
pattycake
05 Feb 2015 10:18 #238852
wat happening with the investigation ::confused::
I really want then to hol' somebody fuh this..especially if its one of or both of dem 2 tests who were close to her..deh have to be in collusion dem 2. how could they both be close to her and not warring when one is ex and one is current ::confused:: ::confused::
2 bo' rat an and around the same hole and no war ::confused:: dat spells collaboration and probably murder for 100 million.
and if that is the case den she an' dat fella were married...or does simply living together give him a claim ::confused::
but I feel sure deh involve and deh go get arrested soon
05 Feb 2015 12:02 #238912
People got better things to do outside and off this forum.
That been said.
Good riddance bobbi
05 Feb 2015 12:10 #238915
Bobby is fine....a Tragic young woman but as far as I know a very nice person. she will be remembered well. she will be missed by her family and friends
Bobbi Kristina Brown’s Family Erupts Into Fight at Atlanta Hotel
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds