04 Feb 2015 10:58 #238659
doh worry..currently topical..awakes great interest. also a lot of people watch regardless of topic..doh post at all. so wat you go do.
but dont mind ketchim. is wood in him rarse so he run gorne looking fuh help. typical religious fanatic. cant stand questions of what deh believe in. no one turned off but him. pay no attention to hsi cries. if he have anything valid it will stand on its own
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
04 Feb 2015 11:01 #238660
see how bad mind you are!
you would love dat eh!
keep hoping!
04 Feb 2015 11:15 #238672
You are one of those Lawyers whom misunderstands Instructions
Lemme break this down for your simpleton and Lazy athteist or anti theist ass :
Start a Forum DEDICATED to Religion threads...
04 Feb 2015 11:17 #238673
Why do a supposed Lawyer misinterpret a simple instruction ???
Chairman , Start a Forum and it serves a 2 Fold purpose :
The Evangelist may pay you for a Buy Out ! and there is NO clutter under the baobab tree !
Strike It Rich
04 Feb 2015 11:19 #238676
Downside Chair : No odda threads get a peek in :
I PM Nargis to help me out on the Genetics and DNA thread .
No response as yet !
04 Feb 2015 11:20 #238678
OR Snoopster and his Idiotic Lazy anti theist self :
Can purchase this Site from You : and cut and paste cartoons of Mo all day !
hooowwwzzz dddaaatttt ?????
04 Feb 2015 11:21 #238679
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! ::LOL::
I have news for you Bro. This is a forum dedicated to the free expression of ideas and opinions.
It seems clear to me that your ideas and opinions can't withstand even a modicum of critique and scrutiny. But instead of doing the honourable and civilized thing of changing an opinion which is shown to be false or incorrect, you attempt to muzzle those of others with whom you disagree. How contemptible.
04 Feb 2015 11:23 #238682
so where the evangelists to buy ::confused::
Chairman can sell then start a new forum...call the new section under the poui tree. or caimet tree..we have plenty trees... and we will start new religion threads there..many... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
04 Feb 2015 11:24 #238683
Chairman looking to Sell !
So just above the Music and Video section open a Religion forum.
Then I can follow these barrage of threads opened including Rastafari and selassie :-*