hey googs! oh guuuude is good :

there is nothing wrong with 'oh guuude,' a corruption of 'oh god!'for emphasis in exclamatory wonder at the impsy behavior of some people and in observance of some of the comments on this board
when it come so you have to gih dem an 'oh guude 'for the sheer silliness of believing in god while advocating, nay proselytizing the crap with the intent of propagation and extension of the sh!t
as I said I doh mind if people pull out some speculative impression of god that is consistent with proven truth, that exists around the edge of the known and is consistent with logic out of the known...not the doctrinal Nancy story Disneyland and lunatic cornucopia of crap that passes for religion..religious doctrine.
you ever sat down read and considered simply the utter mind rotting idiocy of religious doctrine ::confused:: ::confused::
and to get people to think so despite going to school and learning some things that should shatter those conceptions like glass into minute shards... dat a man can grine' to powder and put a little flour paste and a lump of dry dogsh!t, mix thoroughly to make a 'mange' and apply to the thread of your kite, dry and fly next to your competition, and cut all their threads with the dogsh!t glass mange on your thread....i-yo their kites.
nuff fight dat cause..lots of fun too..and endless argument as to who make the best and most sharp dogsh!t mange with glass shards, ground to powder and well mixed........
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::